Let's Give Klimala and Soro a chance before casting judgement

Let's Give Klimala and Soro a chance before casting judgement...latest from Niall

I'm really glad that you've posted on this matter niall ,which quite frankly is completely ridiculous, one bhoys not even 20 but comes with the highest possible accolades of boniek and soro? Training just like playing takes time to settle into a new environment, new team mates ,ways of doing things far different from lesser clubs that aren't champions league clubs and this without mentioning the ultra high energy -sapping powerhouse that Is 'training ' at lennoxtown. It would be great if those young bhoys could walk into our starting XI but let's be pragmatic about it for a minute. Ntcham, Rogic, Bolingoli, Gordon Bain, Frimpong, Jozo, Shved, Bitton ,need I go on ? Not one of them can be guaranteed a place on the bench even ,such is the quality of the current crop of bhoys. Only Forster, broony ,calmac, julien and ajer for me are pretty much guaranteed a place. Elyounnoussi and forrest aren't, so why should these bhoys ahead of bayo (yet another) be starting. This is a non story to me and folk ought to be realistic , just because a player comes with rave reviews and a hefty transfer fee means nothing at our club just ask kouassi about that. £7 million Ryan kent wouldnt make our bench his performance levels outside of derby games show exactly why liverpool were laughing all the way to the bank £7 million ?? Aye stevie and you can have Joe Flanagan for £7 million as well (since it's you) we dont hold it against you that you single handedly slipped up and blamed everyone else whilst taking responsibility for that at the same time "leg-end" klimala and soro would waltz straight into any Scottish club starting XI and many english ones too, but the 9iar elect side? The 4xtreble elect side ? Highly unlikely, even Taylor whose not put a foot wrong had to wait what must have seemed an eternity to play. GRRRRRR RRRRRRAHHHHHH F^@€;"%^,,, C €&%%
And breathe.......that's better 🙂

Such a giant heid to house such a tiny brain!
It would appear that any former Celtic player who didnt look after their pennies are these days offered more to talk down the best most exciting Scottish club never mind Celtic side in years than say something positive so let them rabble their bs whilst we continue doing what we do best "GIRFUY" the lot of them cos HH TCAH 9IAR 9IAR ☘

Watch this again and tell me it's just tackling. Its dribbling. Holding up the ball and great passing. Its also shows his engine and strength. Not anywhere near just tackling. Although yes fucking brilliant at that too.

If you watch most african nations games or for that matter some of they're players they can all tackle , they can all pass they can all get stuck in
But are the tactically aware are they used to the different systems played it's all great they can tackle they can pass but they also need a footballing awareness which is thing coached into them ,Soro's got the basics the tackling passing but he's still learning the game
it took victor a while before he was launched into the first team too

I'm really glad that you've posted on this matter niall ,which quite frankly is completely ridiculous, one bhoys not even 20 but comes with the highest possible accolades of boniek and soro? Training just like playing takes time to settle into a new environment, new team mates ,ways of doing things far different from lesser clubs that aren't champions league clubs and this without mentioning the ultra high energy -sapping powerhouse that Is 'training ' at lennoxtown. It would be great if those young bhoys could walk into our starting XI but let's be pragmatic about it for a minute. Ntcham, Rogic, Bolingoli, Gordon Bain, Frimpong, Jozo, Shved, Bitton ,need I go on ? Not one of them can be guaranteed a place on the bench even ,such is the quality of the current crop of bhoys. Only Forster, broony ,calmac, julien and ajer for me are pretty much guaranteed a place. Elyounnoussi and forrest aren't, so why should these bhoys ahead of bayo (yet another) be starting. This is a non story to me and folk ought to be realistic , just because a player comes with rave reviews and a hefty transfer fee means nothing at our club just ask kouassi about that. £7 million Ryan kent wouldnt make our bench his performance levels outside of derby games show exactly why liverpool were laughing all the way to the bank £7 million ?? Aye stevie and you can have Joe Flanagan for £7 million as well (since it's you) we dont hold it against you that you single handedly slipped up and blamed everyone else whilst taking responsibility for that at the same time "leg-end" klimala and soro would waltz straight into any Scottish club starting XI and many english ones too, but the 9iar elect side? The 4xtreble elect side ? Highly unlikely, even Taylor whose not put a foot wrong had to wait what must have seemed an eternity to play. GRRRRRR RRRRRRAHHHHHH F^@€;"%^,,, C €&%%
And breathe.......that's better 🙂
Brilliant Winter! HH ☘ 🍺

It would appear that any former Celtic player who didnt look after their pennies are these days offered more to talk down the best most exciting Scottish club never mind Celtic side in years than say something positive so let them rabble their bs whilst we continue doing what we do best "GIRFUY" the lot of them cos HH TCAH 9IAR 9IAR ☘

They're pathetic mate......they'll waffle any old shite in exchange for a wee opinion column in the red tops or punditry gig on the telly and if that means talking bollocks about Celtic then so be it!

Fuck'em they only end up making themselves look stupid anyway......as Caldwell has done with his Sevco are better man for man comments.

They're pathetic mate......they'll waffle any old shite in exchange for a wee opinion column in the red tops or punditry gig on the telly and if that means talking bollocks about Celtic then so be it!

Fuck'em they only end up making themselves look stupid anyway......as Caldwell has done with his Sevco are better man for man comments.

Just goes to show what Caldwell knows about football can be written on a stamp. Fkn rocket.

The stories about Patryk not impressing are made up bullshit. Both lads are getting to grips with all the various aspects of moving to a new country and settling in at a big club. Celtic (unlike some) are first class at this these days and both players - as well as the likes of Elhamed, Bayo etc - are all getting the assistance and support they need that will avoid the situation that happened when Petrov arrived. One of the articles on a click bait site from a guy who has seen Celtic play on zero occasions but knows better than the club.

Thanks WCB,hate it when players are written off before they kick a ball!

Excellent post Winter 👏👏👏✊💚