Luddite

Newbie here. Not on any social media (yes, really), have never posted a comma in my life so a bit clueless as to how this works. But I can type. Is there a minimum/maximum re the number of characters in case I want to post a novel?
Dont think there is a maximum

I have tendency to write too much at times and ive never had a word limit so far?

In fact even when im trying to be concise I bore everybody to death.

Newbie here. Not on any social media (yes, really), have never posted a comma in my life so a bit clueless as to how this works. But I can type. Is there a minimum/maximum re the number of characters in case I want to post a novel?
Welcome to the noise Mrs C
Still a dinosaur in this techno world myself and like you, only site I would be on.
Hope you enjoy the madness and feel free to write what shite you like, as a lot of us do, including myself

Welcome to the Noise Mrs C.
I Hope you bring a bit of madness with you because this forum requires it. 😂
Even just posting an emoji is fine 🤞

If you enjoy the company and wise council of folk who are capable of measured, considered comment then, ...........ye better look for another forum!. Only jokin', you'll enjoy it here I'm sure. A big warm Noisy welcome to you Mrs C.

Hi mrs c, there’s no limit to the amount of shite you can post 🤣long winded post are boring, most people skip passed them, best to keeps it concise and to the point, also good to watch yir spelling, as sometimes the grammar police are oan here an pull people up 🤣🤣

enjoy the madness, threads almost NEVER stay on topic, get involved and don’t take things to seriously 👍

Hi mrs c, there’s no limit to the amount of shite you can post 🤣long winded post are boring, most people skip passed them, best to keeps it concise and to the point, also good to watch yir spelling, as sometimes the grammar police are oan here an pull people up 🤣🤣

enjoy the madness, threads almost NEVER stay on topic, get involved and don’t take things to seriously 👍