McGreggor

Digger

McGreggor has been given a 2 match ban,things are looking up at the SFA,now all they have to do is get them to pay all the money they owe and then explain where the money has come from to pay thier loan players, don't think that will happen but at least it's a startj

What a difference when justice is served to the right people,Ibloss has issued a Statement calling for a complete review of the Disaplinary procedure,yet back in December they were most definitely in favour of it,s decision,now in thier opinion it needs a urgent overhaul,some response from the untouchables,great what a good kick in the balls can do and in this case well deserved

We the Blues Brothers loyal ur oanly asking fur da rulers to be applieded to awe the Tim loving cnuts. We are supposedrted by order ow the 3 rd nuckled Masons to be able to cheat like we did afore. We canny compete wi the Selkirk as they’re takin alots o money Fi the chapels begging bowls and every boast Ken’s we as true blue loyalists give fuck awe to any o her majs tax’s thingys weed arithmetic fur it yi Our great leader sir Gasl
Or to da fud whit a player weil get millions oan him when we sell I’m. So com da SFA get it sor Tod quick smart.
Yours
Lawyers fur change to stop 10

HH☘️

We the Blues Brothers loyal ur oanly asking fur da rulers to be applieded to awe the Tim loving cnuts. We are supposedrted by order ow the 3 rd nuckled Masons to be able to cheat like we did afore. We canny compete wi the Selkirk as they’re takin alots o money Fi the chapels begging bowls and every boast Ken’s we as true blue loyalists give fuck awe to any o her majs tax’s thingys weed arithmetic fur it yi Our great leader sir Gasl
Or to da fud whit a player weil get millions oan him when we sell I’m. So com da SFA get it sor Tod quick smart.
Yours
Lawyers fur change to stop 10

HH☘️

??? pmsl

Apparently McGregor went to the hearing to plead his case.

Or, more likely, in an attempt to shag the compliance officer.

"Ah'll pump her an' get aff wi it."

'Brilliant plan, Shagger'.

How'd that work out for you, Casanova?