Michael Duffy SPFL Predictor league

Bridie Bhoy

Well done Dill for picking up this week's yellow bunnet to get on the coat tails of the leader Jinky. Maestro picks up the widden spoon of shame! I was all chuffed with nyself correctly predicting a 1-3 scoreline at the Ewe Camp only to discover I'd gone 0-2 on Superbru!! D'oh! 🥳🎉

Screenshot_20230813_180517_Superbru.jpgScreenshot_20230813_180530_Superbru.jpg
===============================
Screenshot_20230813_180551_Superbru.jpgScreenshot_20230813_180602_Superbru.jpgScreenshot_20230813_180611_Superbru.jpg

TTQtKK⚠️

Well done Dill for picking up this week's yellow bunnet to get on the coat tails of the leader Jinky. Maestro picks up the widden spoon of shame! I was all chuffed with nyself correctly predicting a 1-3 scoreline at the Ewe Camp only to discover I'd gone 0-2 on Superbru!! D'oh! 🥳🎉

View attachment 23457View attachment 23458
===============================
View attachment 23459View attachment 23460View attachment 23461
I’ve been taking this seriously last two weeks and already 10 pts behind Dill. I hate this game 😂

DILLIGAF

Representin'...we have another heat wave going on, and temps will hit close to 40 an hour from us, we'll be a balmy 30 degrees, don't know how I managed to climb 25 places in a week, and attain the 'Chapeau D'Oro...the weegie board is working well these days ;-)...big shout out, to my two Inverclyde buddies, Smelly G and Mag 7, that's 3 from the 'Shire,' in the top 10...be afraid...be very very afraid ... Mag7 for the yellow bunnet next week imho The Celts are here  (65) .jpegCeltic flag in the breeze  (35).jpeg

Magnificent 7

Representin'...we have another heat wave going on, and temps will hit close to 40 an hour from us, we'll be a balmy 30 degrees, don't know how I managed to climb 25 places in a week, and attain the 'Chapeau D'Oro...the weegie board is working well these days ;-)...big shout out, to my two Inverclyde buddies, Smelly G and Mag 7, that's 3 from the 'Shire,' in the top 10...be afraid...be very very afraid ... Mag7 for the yellow bunnet next week imho View attachment 23464View attachment 23465
Fly the flag Dill Fly the Flag 💚🤍💛

DILLIGAF

Me n Smelly glove were joint top until the Embra teams played. Should have known better than to go for teams that played Euro games on Thursday. Thought about changing them too but hoped they would be boosted by half decent euro performances.
Good round for Oor Canadian Bhoy though…on ye go D.
Heard it :ROFLMAO:🇨🇦🇮🇪🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿
Code:

DILLIGAF

Me n Smelly glove were joint top until the Embra teams played. Should have known better than to go for teams that played Euro games on Thursday. Thought about changing them too but hoped they would be boosted by half decent euro performances.
Good round for Oor Canadian Bhoy though…on ye go D.
Know better than to trust the Embra jakeys
Hibs always Hibs it and the jam tarts are like a hooers drawers, up one week, doon the next

50 Shades of Green

Just a wee reminder,

No need for Scottish Predictions this week.

Although here's one for you, Now that Celtic have told the huns to f'off re tickets, watch out for a bloody big hissy fit fae the zombies and their media yes men and wummin..

Before long it will be Celtic killed the atmosphere blah blah blah blah blah.

Well done Celtic, supporter safety is paramount as is the safety of our players and staff..

P. S give them nothing for the return game, lets see what the ruling bodies do about it..

DILLIGAF

Just a wee reminder,

No need for Scottish Predictions this week.

Although here's one for you, Now that Celtic have told the huns to f'off re tickets, watch out for a bloody big hissy fit fae the zombies and their media yes men and wummin..

Before long it will be Celtic killed the atmosphere blah blah blah blah blah.

Well done Celtic, supporter safety is paramount as is the safety of our players and staff..

P. S give them nothing for the return game, lets see what the ruling bodies do about it..
100% mate