Bellshill bhoy
That’s noo whit the wife says 🔍 🍆I'm a medium mate cheers 👍😂
😂😂 Ya bastard I walked into that one tbf BB fair play 👏 as for being a medium may be the reason I'm sitting on my jack Jones the now mate 😂😂That’s noo whit the wife says 🔍 🍆
Sevco are shite😜Tell us the future then…
Sevco are shite😜
Nooo, she gotta hang oan till after the sheep v Huns game starts oan Saturday, if she goes before then, all games will be cancelled as a mark of respect, that’s let’s them aff the hook, they’re in a run of pish form, sheepies are gonna give them another 4-0 pumping 👍I've got another prediction the Queens gonny due very soon SSN yellow banner has it saying the doctors are by her side more misery for the klan which is nice 😝
Oh aye so they will didn't think of that BBNooo, she gotta hang oan till after the sheep v Huns game starts oan Saturday, if she goes before then, all games will be cancelled as a mark of respect, that’s let’s them aff the hook, they’re in a run of pish form, sheepies are gonna give them another 4-0 pumping 👍
Ano mate I'm new to this how's this one the Queens gonny die today there u go mystic cairnsy 😂
I broke the news months ago!😁Ano mate I'm new to this how's this one the Queens gonny die today there u go mystic cairnsy 😂
Think this should be on the ‘we could all use a laugh’ thread mate 👀I've got another prediction the Queens gonny due very soon SSN yellow banner has it saying the doctors are by her side more misery for the klan which is nice 😝
Ano was wrote before I realised what thread I was in I'm gonny delete itThink this should be on the ‘we could all use a laugh’ thread mate 👀
Wee joke mate. That thought on MD crossed my mind too.Post deleted although I'm sure MD would have plenty to say on it she disnae deserve a mention in here apologies troops 🙏
Ano but ur right mate cheers for pointing it out 👍Wee joke mate. That thought on MD crossed my mind too.
You can change your scores as long as you haven't locked them in.Will The scores I (we) put in yesterday before events took over be in place when the games are played just before the split, not that it will really matter as the league will be won by then.
Don’t mention, even indirectly, this subject 50. It’ll kick off again 👀You've got the weekend aff bhoys n Ghirls, maybes 2 😱.
Is the pools panel running thi dayDon’t mention, even indirectly, this subject 50. It’ll kick off again 👀