DILLIGAF
She's a beloved family member, so it's totally legitHaud oan a minute!
Whits gaun oan here?
You got Georgia predicting fur ye? š
She also has a better handle on the fitba than I do
She's a beloved family member, so it's totally legitHaud oan a minute!
Whits gaun oan here?
You got Georgia predicting fur ye? š
For those among us who don't know about Black BettySinging this now! š
Can just picture Georgia predicting the score , 1 bark means 1 goal , 2 barks 2 goals etc..She's a beloved family member, so it's totally legit
She also have a better handle on the fitba than I do
Just discussed the matter with her...she did this...Can just picture Georgia predicting the score , 1 bark means 1 goal , 2 barks 2 goals etc..
OK Georgia now its the Aberdeen game...š.........ehm....actually..let's take this outside š
She's a beauty šššJust discussed the matter with her...she did this...
![]()
Ive noticed Bhoy4Life has not posted for a while. Does anyone know what happened to him? Hope he is ok and has the Crest ready for top o the league Richybhoy who is totally brilliant and still top o the league, did I mention Richybhoy was top o the league?Right bhoys n ghirlsā¦thats the winners crest done.
Iām gonna leave it unpainted at the mo, some like these as they are in the wood effect, maybe with a stain on, some painted the traditional colours, so the recipient can let me know their preference when its decided.
Its 20 inches in circumference.
Happy predicting folks and if thereās a tie itāll be settled with whatever rules the comp has in place.
View attachment 19896
B4L went missing when there was the falling out about the dead queen, but he never appeared to be part of the bickering. I did ask on here a few times if anyone had heard about him but no-one response. However, I did check last week and noticed he also disappeared from the Superbru league about a week after his last activity on here, so I guess he has gone. That is a shame as he wrote a lot of good posts.Ive noticed Bhoy4Life has not posted for a while. Does anyone know what happened to him? Hope he is ok and has the Crest ready for top o the league Richybhoy who is totally brilliant and still top o the league, did I mention Richybhoy was top o the league?
And John NoThe fall oot fae the queen dying also has cost us hoopy with aw the cats and Kelly with aw the tractors, both were daily posters oan here
He started it I think. š¬And John No
HH š
De you stert ffs thatās how it always goesHe started it I think. š¬
okThe fall oot fae the queen dying also has cost us hoopy with aw the cats and Kelly with aw the tractors, both were daily posters oan here
For those among us who don't know about Black Betty
Great tune...
And John No
HH š
Too much informationI shagged a Betty onceā¦