Michael Duffy Spl Predictor

Canny believe it 🙈 wtaf?
50 reminded me to put scores up and I still forgot. 🤬

There's nae chance noo of my comeback coming to fruition.

All those days and nights spent analysing the Ross County v Livingston games and the reverse game cos ones plastic one isn't , doesnt give a true reelection of the teams or their form what a waste of time I'll not do that again.

Was right there in aboot it.....somewhere....I went from 35th ( ur summin) to 10th 😎

Then forgot to predickt the fookn scores today.
Even my current 2 pts (default scores points) don't help bar to ward off yon spoon, I had to get all the results right today and with a wee bit of luck............naebody else to score anything......for a few weeks running.
Canter.

It's gone, in the past, what can I do about it now?
-Except bitch, moan, whine and whinge like a bad loser , but nah no me no fkn way DAMMIT!

When I bitch, moan, whine and whinge I do it with class.....sporting f**kn integrity.
It's only a foookn GAME!

None of that shoite here , just very mildly surprised I forgot to enter the scores on the stupid game I could give 2 foooks about.

That's actually 2 weeks I've not predicted, imagine what the table would look like if I hadn't?
Eh? Exactly the same?
Aye I was thinking that.