Michael Duffy Spl Predictor

"" ROLL UP ROLL UP ""

Last chance to win or in most of your cases add to your wooden spoon collection πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Good luck to the bhoys at the top and may yir picks be guid yins...

And thanks again to BB for putting up the results every week πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘.
This thread, and the well being thread are the heart of the noise πŸ’š I’m shite at predicting what’s happening, but I know this

Congratulations to Big Ian, I'm a lucky man to be just behind him in the title race. He's a worthy winner.
Anyway was getting fed up winning it! God bless the Celtic and how good were our Ghrils today.? Missed today's game and yesterday's too because I've got flaming covid. HH and F the SFA.
Nae swearing it’s a Faimily forum. Ffs

HH πŸ˜‰

Congratulations to Big Ian,, well done πŸ†πŸ₯‡πŸ†πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘.

Good effort also WC.. ⚽πŸ₯ˆβš½πŸ‘πŸ‘

And nice to see one of the committee getting a bronze 🏐πŸ₯‰πŸ πŸ‘πŸ‘.. Well done BB..

As us numpties always say at times like this "its no the winning its the taking part,," πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘

Heard that VAR are looking into the Bronze the big fittit scientist goat.
Ps
Kin a join the committee πŸ™πŸ˜‰
Aye well done Bridie πŸ‘

HH πŸ˜‰

A creditable 13th place for me. πŸ€—

Remember it's not the taking part that counts, it's the winning. πŸ˜†

Well done to the top 5 but next season the real Shammy will turn up. 🀣🀣🀣
6th place finish for the 'D' so I just miss out on Europe
I think I manages two trebles though (I coud be wrong)
I 'won' 3 golden bunnets, along with 3 Wurrum Humper Awards, aka the widden spoon
It was fun, and the banter among us was hilarious at times
Thanks to 50 for putting the predictor together, and Bridie, for keeping the stats updated week in, week out
Till it starts up next season