Michael Stewart on Sportsound

Bad State of Affairs when an online petition is required to convince a public funded organisation that there is no rock these lizards can hide under these days.

Imagine being so shyte and corrupt at your job it requires good people to stand up and shame you. SnaKeY , Bullying Bigotted Corrupt Shytbags!

We need a sign that what we saw happened

Untitled.jpg

Bad State of Affairs when an online petition is required to convince a public funded organisation that there is no rock these lizards can hide under these days.

Imagine being so shyte and corrupt at your job it requires good people to stand up and shame you. SnaKeY , Bullying Bigotted Corrupt Shytbags!

IMO the Micheal Stewart shite sums up Scotland 🙈🙈2020 and a guy tells the truth and gets absolutely fuckin slaughtered by the usual suspects a disgrace the bbc are banned from Ibrox but yet they go out off there way to not upset a shower a cheating bastards Micheal Stewart who imo can be a bit off an arse but says what he thinks good for you unfortunately you ain’t got an EBT you ain’t played for the old rangers or the new ranjurs so you must have an agenda😂😂😂 THE BBC a name known all around the world is a now in a a sectarian wee hole in the world pandering to liars and if that’s what the bbc want my advice is DONT PAY THERE LICENCE would the bbc expect you to pay a fee to liars and chancers ....naw . James Traynor did not have a right of reply😂😂😂😂just read that ........so griff ,Ronnie ,brown,and even the snake have a right to reply when they were slaughtered on that station..naw did Peter Lawwell have the right to reply when the ex st Mirren chairman (well known mason) tore him to shreds on bbc shitsound

Well said big man

Lets hope this is the longest week of their cheating lives..
Here is a quote from CW,s book..
I gave a journalist the material for an exclusive..
Rangers tax strategy originated from Paul Baxendale-Walker a struck off lawyer and a pornographer.
The journalist was commissioned to write story for a tabloid but it never saw the light of day..
Is this journalist he talks about called Traynor,,maybe Michael Stewart will have his day after all..

HH..

Personally I applaud Michael Stewart for calling out Traynor, especially when his fake news has an effect on the club I love. Fat Jims fake claims of racist abuse at CP, is his dirty tricks involved in Sky's wrong subtitles on Wee Alfies interview etc. FAT FURTIVE CUNT FAE AIRDRIE

I can remember the days when JT professed to have no allegiance to either
of the Glasgow clubs.

He always said that he was a diehard Airdrie supporter, surprise surprise,
he jumped ship at the first opportunity and hence spouting his hatred of Celtic.
The guy is pure poison.