Micheal Owens face???

Watching bt sport fuck is it just me or is Micheal Owen turning into Lenny Henry ?? Or has his spray tan went a bit waaheyyy ???

Never seen what the fuss was wi him.

Boring and boring. Yeah he could score.

As a lassie myself the only place fit for him to score was in football.

Can’t stand dweebs. ?

Never seen what the fuss was wi him.

Boring and boring. Yeah he could score.

As a lassie myself the only place fit for him to score was in football.

Can’t stand dweebs. ?
Bang on he’s a wee wank hate the wee ride got nothin tae say about anything but fuck his face is a stange colour the nite ???

Spent an hour adjusting my telly settings. He's got the complexion of a an explorer's corpse dragged out of the sahara desert after two days missing.
Done a Rodney ??fell asleep under his dumbed ????

I can’t listen to the punditry even if it’s a Celic game.If it’s an English game I get fed up after a while so there’s definitely not a chance of listening to some permatan,no personality English pundit.HH

Watching bt sport fuck is it just me or is Micheal Owen turning into Lenny Henry ?? Or has his spray tan went a bit waaheyyy ???

FFS !!
That's his heid ?
I thought the moon was out early
He's come out with some beauties eh ?
e.g.: “It’s hit the facial part of his head, there.”
Eh, that woud be his face Michael..