Next Manager

No one uses their own money for projects as big as that pal. It's credit all the way.
It will cost a lot more than 250m too.

outwith us and the Huns perhaps....but when have any top sides in Scotland and you can include Hampden had any significant public funding for their stadium upgrades??

Celtic park is old and was rebuilt on the cheap... it needs major surgery and given the state of play in Scotland, and our low standing in world football ,it is totally unsuitable and not sustainable for any outside investment hence why we need to horde the cash and do it ourselves

Back with another new phone just as MON gets us back to winning ways although it's clear the side isn't up to the standards he'd returned us to at least we're winning thats something .
As for next manager, hoping MON gets til the seasons end, disgraceful pulling him out for that final btw surprised he came back after that treatment.
I expect a raft of the same old names like Knustson etc but likely be another so no idea really glad Tisdale of Exeter fame has gone though shocking world class in everything we do episide.

Back with another new phone just as MON gets us back to winning ways although it's clear the side isn't up to the standards he'd returned us to at least we're winning thats something .
As for next manager, hoping MON gets til the seasons end, disgraceful pulling him out for that final btw surprised he came back after that treatment.
I expect a raft of the same old names like Knustson etc but likely be another so no idea really glad Tisdale of Exeter fame has gone though shocking world class in everything we do episide.
Nice to see you again Winter...

Something stinks at celtic…🤢no cunt or club can be this clueless or pedestrian??a think there’s a big move gonny happen come the end of season involving that rat bastard desmond n son…..we might have new owners??there’s got to be a logical reason they aren’t touching the funds…
I suggested that a month ago.👍

Woo hoo! Winter has finally returned (ironically just as the last of the snow is just about disappearing). Happy Halloween, Happy Christmas and Happy New Year.

I think Knutsen won't be an option any more. I never wanted him anyway and I always wanted the French Russell Martin from Yankee Doodleland.

Welcome back man.

And he’s back!

Aye, nice tae see yee back Winter 👍

You bunch of two-faced hypocrites. You have done nothing but slag off poor Winter the whole time he has been offline but as soon as he reappears you are all pretending to be his pal.

I was the only one that stuck up for you Winter when they were abusing your name on here (especially JamSam - he was particularly cruel about you).

You bunch of two-faced hypocrites. You have done nothing but slag off poor Winter the whole time he has been offline but as soon as he reappears you are all pretending to be his pal.

I was the only one that stuck up for you Winter when they were abusing your name on here (especially JamSam - he was particularly cruel about you).
That’s it I’m freezing yi oot

HH 😉