No sport.. so what you guys watching?

On Channel 4 at 9pm on Saturday 21st there is a documentary about Diego Maradona. It should be worth watching.

But before that there is a special programme just for our Kelly. At 7:30pm also on Ch4 there is a Guy Martin special as he tries to drive The World's Fastest Tractor! I know Kelly usually prefers the world's slowest tractor but it isn't often you get tractors on Saturday night prime time telly.

πŸšœπŸš—πŸš™πŸš•πŸš—πŸš“πŸššπŸπŸš—πŸš›πŸš™πŸš•πŸš—πŸššπŸš‘

watched series called alone ,folk says was great ,,,it's not
On Channel 4 at 9pm on Saturday 21st there is a documentary about Diego Maradona. It should be worth watching.

But before that there is a special programme just for our Kelly. At 7:30pm also on Ch4 there is a Guy Martin special as he tries to drive The World's Fastest Tractor! I know Kelly usually prefers the world's slowest tractor but it isn't often you get tractors on Saturday night prime time telly.

πŸšœπŸš—πŸš™πŸš•πŸš—πŸš“πŸššπŸπŸš—πŸš›πŸš™πŸš•πŸš—πŸš™πŸššπŸš‘
tractor porn πŸ€ͺ

It wasn't just his foot on the ball...

⚽
✊
I seen a documentary about the match a few years ago, fuck me the hatred the England players have for the wee guy, Terry Butcher 30 years later trying to act the hard man hinting he'd like to kick the shit out of him, fuck sake you had 90 minutes to kick him and couldny get close to him ya big fud!
Then the rest of the England team were kicking up fuck because Steve Hodge swapped shirts with him at the end.
Getting hold of the wee fellas shirt was probably the most lucrative thing Hodge did in his career, that's a pension pot right there! 😹

I seen a documentary about the match a few years ago, fuck me the hatred the England players have for the wee guy, Terry Butcher 30 years later trying to act the hard man hinting he'd like to kick the shit out of him, fuck sake you had 90 minutes to kick him and couldny get close to him ya big fud!
Then the rest of the England team were kicking up fuck because Steve Hodge swapped shirts with him at the end.
Getting hold of the wee fellas shirt was probably the most lucrative thing Hodge did in his career, that's a pension pot right there! 😹
Aye, I saw that one too. Pure hatred. Mind you, I'd probably have been the same too if someone had cheated me! 😁

I remember lineker telling a story about England playing Argentina (not the World Cup game).
Before the match started, maradona walked up to the centre spot and flicked the ball up and kept his right foot on the centre spot and with his left he drove the ball high into the sky. As it fell he drove it again on the volley straight up. He done this ten times without moving his right foot off the spot. After the tenth one he stopped the ball with his left and rolled it back on the spot. He then looked at the England team who were all standing with their mouths open and winked. Lineker said they were beaten before a ball was kicked.