NOTHER DELUDED HUN!!

Sean Dbl Tbl

Heard last 10 mins on Schnide 1 & they really must've saved this ??up fur the last call????..Came on aggressively claiming that BFDJ had not acknowledged El Duffalo scoring the only goal in a 1-0 win fur Columbia y/day in a meaningless Friendly??..Immediately shot doon in ??flames & told that he'd only got 3 mins & that Falcao had scored the goal!!???????..Like the Typical Fukin Muppet Hun he then remarked "Aw a don't know how a thot he scored but come on a mean even playing 3 mins he must be worth abt £35M noo Derek' ?????????..We must all be afraid fur next wk now Bhoys & Ghirls..Heres a guy so revered u fly him aw roon the world fur 3 mins play & his t/fer value quadruples???????..Hope this Priks wan ae the 800 thr next Sun tae see his pub team Get Fukin HORSED!!??????☘☘☘☘????????

:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:!!!!!

The only type of hun is a deluded one. Sure it says something like that in the Bible. The Book of Timmites Chapter 1 verse 1, or was it the Book of Proper Fiscal Practice. Cannae remember where I read it. Still, must be true tho.

Am just waiting fur aw the stories ae the wans that had the Greatest Day of their lives on Dec 29th..the Day that made them feel proud, made them realise what it is tae be a bear?????..then 3 Mths l8r ur 13 pts behind & uve won Fuk All...AGANE!!??????? HH☘☘☘??????

I think it's unfair that you shut on their only cause for celebrate. Then again I have heard drink much too. Hic ..... Oh shit where did I leave the savvy ...

Phoning in from the Louden, no doubt

For the deluded fans that are so extreme that Radio snide cant accomodate their delusions.

Whole world is conspiring against them every single night from 9pm live on Youtube.

It will infuriate reasonable analysis

It will make you laugh occasionally at their self perception
It will really make you want to correct their ill reflections that defy even their own analysis

With complete contradictory views between them despite saying I agree 100 percent