Oh Dear! Protest at George Square !!

Hope it pisses doon anaw??????..Rain f/cast, come on fukin LASH DOON??????
You don't want it to be raining you want it to be the hottest day of the summer If they get wet they get wet once but if it is roasting they all fall down with strokes and heatstroke carrying the big drums must be bad enough but to carry them in 30 degrees must be murder Heart attacks and fainting all round for the bastards Couldn't happen to a nicer bunch

Get in Ghirl !!!(y)

Aye, but think of the rancid smell, T. ????

3 yrs ago i was stuck in Belfast docks cos stena fkd my ticket up so headed off to Larne this was 2 days after the walk , ended up on a boat load of the fkrs going back to scotland

All pish stained cnts looking for a windae to stick too , P&O have a quiet lounge £12 to sit in peace ,(another couple were in Tims aswell )while the dregs outside licked each others pish and looked for nits

Agree wi Shottsghirl you want roasting heat watch the fkrs pass out on their buses and on the streets

Hullo Hullo Bhoys & Ghirls, CULTURE? Let The Tartan wan tell them aboot thur CULTURE.

They committed TREASON tae start wae, but they justify it cause James wus a KAFLICK,

Their beloved KING WILLIAM, a Dutch Royal who by the way wus KAFLICK , wae a hump due tae curveture of the spine, he was also a promiscuous bisexual, who was riddled with syphilis.

Westminster was parliament of England at the time & skint because of Empire building. So had tae fund the Wars of Orange with a loan from the VATICAN ?? BANK

So Celebrate yer CULTURE, EMBRACE YER CULTURE, YA BUNCH OF TREASON COMMITING CVNTS, LEAD BY A DUTCH KAFLICK WHO LIKED IT UP THE A***, FUNDED BY THE VATICAN. GIRFUY YA DOB'S!

Hullo Hullo Bhoys & Ghirls, CULTURE? Let The Tartan wan tell them aboot thur CULTURE.

They committed TREASON tae start wae, but they justify it cause James wus a KAFLICK,

Their beloved KING WILLIAM, a Dutch Royal who by the way wus KAFLICK , wae a hump due tae curveture of the spine, he was also a promiscuous bisexual, who was riddled with syphilis.

Westminster was parliament of England at the time & skint because of Empire building. So had tae fund the Wars of Orange with a loan from the VATICAN ?? BANK

So Celebrate yer CULTURE, EMBRACE YER CULTURE, YA BUNCH OF TREASON COMMITING CVNTS, LEAD BY A DUTCH KAFLICK WHO LIKED IT UP THE A***, FUNDED BY THE VATICAN. GIRFUY YA DOB'S!
any huns trollin!!!!! a wee home truth aboot yer kulture!!!!

I reckon one of the most lucrative jobs ever must be a shoe salesman in the North of Ireland/Scotland between Easter and the end of August... All that Marching/walking. Taking advantage of that Bunch of sad Wallopers :giggle::giggle::giggle:

3 yrs ago i was stuck in Belfast docks cos stena fkd my ticket up so headed off to Larne this was 2 days after the walk , ended up on a boat load of the fkrs going back to scotland

All pish stained cnts looking for a windae to stick too , P&O have a quiet lounge £12 to sit in peace ,(another couple were in Tims aswell )while the dregs outside licked each others pish and looked for nits

Agree wi Shottsghirl you want roasting heat watch the fkrs pass out on their buses and on the streets

You know the auld saying Kelly
Keep your head down lower than a Larne Taig.
First heard that many years ago from the wonderful Bernadette Devlin