OPEN GOAL Simon Ferry and Frank McAvennie

DILLIGAF

Seen a few interviews done by former Celtic player, Simon Ferry
He does a good job and there's some funny stuff when he's got Macca and Derek Ferguson on, old shcool and very funny Here's Macca tellint what happened whn the riot happened and 4 of them were brough up in court, Macca, Chris Woods, Terry Butcher & Graeme Roberts
And he does not like Lou Macari, some honest insight into the behind the scenes stuff
He's a character

He does a good job and there's some funny stuff when he's got Macca and Derek Ferguson on, old shcool and very funny Here's Macca tellint what happened whn the riot happened and 4 of them were brough up in court, Macca, Chris Woods, Terry Butcher & Graeme Roberts
And he does not like Lou Macari, some honest insight into the behind the scenes stuff
He's a character
A night oot wie Frankie Mac is no. 2 on my bucket list.

A night wie the cheeky girls is still no. 1

Another wee thing there is his thoughts on Roxburgh.

A nice enough fella on the face of it, but he was a joyless man who treated everyone like unruly pupils. I can imagine FMc getting a hundred lines: I must not trawl for sunken treasure or ching . I must not trawl for sunken treasure or ching
What about the Pussycat Dolls.
Naw......too commercialised for me, TT.

Cannae stick muller rice either.

Loved listening to that interview with Frank seems so grounded some good stories.wouldn't mind a few pints with him.
Getting people like him to open up and open the doors to skeletons is number 1. When I were married living in Newbury and Lou MaCari managed Reading for a while. Did pretty good but left abruptly, character of the man perchance??.
Jeez Reading were in the old 1st Division before thw EPL formed. I am getting old

He's a character
Great interview could listen to Macca all day .Good Celtic man unlike that rat Johnstone.