Orange walks back polluting the streets of Glasgow

Canny beat a Companion set or a Paraffin lamp ๐Ÿช” Dill
And the best Internet was The Encyclopaedia Britannica.

HH ๐Ÿ™„
Aye gone are the days where " I bet ye a tenner that....." , " naw it wisnae aye yer oan fur a tenner then" , " haud Oan then an I'll phone jimmy he'll know the answer to that definitely " , " awrite jimmy who wis the player that......" , " dunno mt I'm pished" , " right phone Davie then " , " hes no answering" but eventually someone would settle the argument by agreeing or disagreeing to the benefit of a tenner for somebody. Noo its " hey google ...how many goals did ......" that does my heid in I keep telling people you dont have to say " hey Google " that's just a gimmick , just say " how many goals did ........, ya fukn phone computer bassard and just geis the answer in writing I dont want tae hear yer fkn irritating as fuk stupid voice yer a fukn phone no a person " " ya cunt ye" ........, I'm sorry I didnt fully understand the question, please restate the question and......." bassard theres another phone oot the windae ๐Ÿคฌ right past my bedtime noo

The wife and me went to see Kevin Bridges in Belfast a couple of years ago, he came on said he'd had a great business idea waiting to come on he was going to open a Chinese restaurant down the Shankhill and call it the Orange Wok a meal for two would set you back ยฃ16.90 brought the house down { no pun intended } that fat cow in the picture would have made him very rich