Police to investigate!!!!

Instead of wasting money on a investigation, would it not make sense to just arrest the cunts.....you know....seeing as you're fucking standing right next to them.
1609783483538.png

Scotland and the return of the mutant, a reason why Radio shows sucjh as Radio Clyde should be avoided, Guys like Keevins wanted this back in Scottish football, they thrive on it and blame others, this is Scotlands shame its not sectarian, it's outright racism, and they will not call it out . Shame on the media and their coward approach to this problem. There is no old firm , there is a Celtic and there is a tribute act with mutant followers who hate Catholics, simple its not a Celtic Rangers* issue, it's a hatred a hatred that has raised its head at the thought of their first title win, they could not contain themselves, before the hatred spewed out.

I fully understand why police turn up to any event, were there is a large number of celtic fans, in full riot gear. We are known the world over for the trouble we cause 🤔🤔 and that explains why they turn up casual as fuck, with their arms folded, when there is a large number of sevco zombies congregating....little angels they are....

What a bunch o bastards. Really backward. Canna wait till the fans are allowed back. I don't see the Larkhall loyal applauding the taking of the knee.
That first cunt looks like an extra from the Star Wars Cantina Band
Absolute mutants, who sadly will teach their offspring how to hate
No wonder people the world over, can't understand this
Scotland' shame, doesn't quite cover it

The investigation goes

👮‍♂️wiz it him

👮‍♂️Naw

👮‍♂️whit aboot him next to ye

👮‍♂️naw ,,,,he wizjist lookin

👮‍♂️whit aboot that guy shout screamin n pointing

👮‍♂️eh,erm nah he wiznae there

👮‍♂️he's right beside ye

👮‍♂️naw he's isnae

well done officer ,goats in the next room go help yersel 👮‍♂️

Instead of wasting money on a investigation, would it not make sense to just arrest the cunts.....you know....seeing as you're fucking standing right next to them.
Strangely they are shouting at innocent people about abuse of children while having kids on their shoulders.

Im pretty certain thats a form of child abuse, teaching them to shout vile abusive nonsense at innocent people all based on hearsay about other people.

now if the term child abuse, which comes in many forms gets a framed slant then the bloke with a child on his shoulder shouting vile abuse is a child abuser but none of the peepo care if your a child abuser if your also a peepo.

Weird that they are the most abusive vile peepo you can meet in any society or culture on earth but they ignore that fact to point out whataboutthisthen

Apparently on ff sevco players get same abuse at parkhead

See this nonsense wit happens wen they show up at our gaff??? Exactafuckinmundo!!! Load a crap trying to distract fay another shit result both teams get it tight get fuckin on way it