Priceless – A Must Read Rangers fan’s Response to our Manchester Riot Reminder

Winning Captains

Administrator
Staff member
Priceless – A Must Read Rangers fan’s Response to our Manchester Riot Reminder...

You will enjoy this one folks!

Another big yawn,I too heard in my work (while the behaviour was still big news) it looked worse than it was. No doubt made up images🙈🙉🙊

God photos they should be posted on all the sevconian sites,mind
you they would still be in denial.

My God someone has had a large cup of deludamol.

We weren't there, he seen one guy getting a doing off the police and thinks everything else was justified then, and the old Chelsea fans did it and ran away excuse, he then reverts to the hun default position and brings up Fergus looking like a peado, really at that point his pathetic lame wee story should be binned.

I know plenty of darkside fans that took part in the march of the uglies to Manchester and to a man they admit their fans were like animals that day, looting shops and fighting police, and this was before the power card for the TV ran out.

Interesting that he mentioned we only got to see what England wanted us to see, there is loads of independent footage of that day available mate go look for, but it all tells the same story whether it is a brit russian french or your own fans videos, you lot are Scum and have proved it on more occasions than I could list.

Enjoy next season with whatever team your called then cause 10 is coming.

Someone said on here earlier this week that Netflix are missing a huge opportunity by not commissioning a comedy series based on the goings on at Sevco and the Big Hoose !

This guy could be the chief scriptwriter - he combines all the talents of being completely divorced from reality with a wonderful imagination , confusing what ACTUALLY happened with what he would like to have happened .
Comedy Gold ! We need more of this in these dark times !
(... and we will get it in abundance as soon as the League is called - can't wait ! )

Dear Alex , what a prize prick you are , your versions of events just don’t add up sadly like most things at your club, sometimes the truth hurts and you are hurting, that is clear to see, Manchester was a stain on on Scottish football, your club and especially your fans disgraced themselves on and off the park , it was not Chelsea fans, it was rangers fans who terrified the good people of Manchester ,who had running battles with police , who set fire to motor cars and who kicked the shit out of innocent people , your fans are vermin and are not welcome anywhere in the modern footballing world , your team were not harshly treated in 2011/2012 , you broke the rules, you spent beyond your means when DM realised you were fucked he raised a share issue, you did not support it you let your club die , and it did of that there is no doubt, the tribute act playing at the bigotdome is a mere shadow of the real rangers , so Alex , take your tinted glasses and your obsession with child abuse and fuck off back under the rock that you crawled out from

If the dick head just watched the crime watch clip he would see the baying mob attack 1 policeman who is very fortunate to come away with his life.that's just one of many vicious incidents that night in Manchester. If thier was irish people in rangers tops that's possible because lots of them go over to ibrox to watch rangers play.as for Fergus mc cann use are filled with that much hate for this man simply because he not only saved celtic from going under something that no one who supports could do and put in the strong foundations that have made our great club what it is today. No but all you can say is Fergus mccann has beady eyes like a peadofile for fuck sake give yourself a good sake.peadofiles visited every club and every part of society they visited your club to or are they good peadofiles that were at your club.look the difference between the European finals that celtic were in and the European finals that rangers were in is thier for everyone to see don't make excuses for wrecking Manchester and Barcelona and lots of other places look in the mirror and tell yourself it's our problem no one else's and no more excuses.

I'm not usually a bigot but..............
EC57hWgXYAAag7c.jpg

"I'm not usually a bigot". That implies that he/she/it is a bigot now.
We would've had a great time in Manchester if it wisna for those pesky Chelsea fans. Not forgetting the unseen Feinian hand. Did you know that the Manchester Police have been infiltrated by both the Vatican and the IRA. The local priests could be seen giving instructions to plain clothes Chelsea fans on how to make petrol bombs. True story...you won't read that in the pro-Celtic Scottish media though.

Alex.

Your old and new club are scotlands shame. Even in a country where our media try their best to hide what your vile little club gets up to on their travels we still get to see it.
In a country like England, where football violence used to be common place, your club still managed to outdo the lot of them.
See the problem with your story about how it was all the english and irish falls flat on its arse when you consider what kind of peepul you are. You are a sub-human race who are happy to post videos online of your racist chants. From the disgusting scott sinclair song to the racist abuse of small children.
So as your disgraceful fans marched north from manchester do you think they all went home and stayed quiet....absolutely not. They hit the pubs and the streets to tell everyone and anyone what they got upto in Manchester. I know 3 people who went and who were more than happy to get full of the Bucky and tell of how they attacked the scum polis and smashed up shops. They didnt mention any english or irish. They were proud of their fellow bears. You see alex. The fans of your 2 teams take great pride in how they act all over europe. "No one likes us, we dont care" indeed. So take your "it wasnt us" excuses and your peado obsession and fuck off back to mordor with the rest of your zombie scumbag fanbase.
Oh and dont take your anger out on fergus. It's not his fault your mob didnt have anyone to rally the fans to save your club. Hes not to blame for your club dying.

Yours sincerely
A very happy Celtic fan, celebrating a 9 in a row season.

Well said Lubo. Wee Fergus paid everyone. If Celtic owed ye money, The Bunnet made sure ye got paid. Celtic could have went into administration and paid no one. (like Deidco tried to do). He did not want that stain on Celtics honour. Alex the bitter hunnite should leave Fergus oot this. They had minty Murray, the conman who killed deidco.