Racist Rangers scum....should we be surprised?? Will the police get involved??

I don't undertsand the bewilderment.

You go to the zoo, and in the Monkey House the Monkeys throw their own shit around, and sometimes eat it. And you ask, with horror, 'Why the fuck do those fucking deranged Monkeys do that?'

And the answer is obvious - "Because they're simply fucking Monkeys. They're almost human, but their DNA is skewed towards the lower intellect, antediluvian genus. Fucking base creatures of homosapien past."

Ergo...
I disagree, they know what they do and why they do it. They have evolved through media and positions of power to make us think its us that are the problem. The sun could not shine a light inside them..ever

Awe naw that means my oldest boy is fae Greenock then, and not Dunoon. 😱😱😱😱
Tread fucking lightly my friend...tread lightly :ROFLMAO:
The ferries used to do a roaring trade in the 60's, to the 90's, from Gourock to the aforementioned wee hilly toon, or hillbilly toon, more like, while ferrying the 'Dunoon Dollies' across, to visit their 'US paramours' at the US Naval base at the Holy Loch
Many of those girls, now live in the States, and good for them for making a better life for themselves
Greenock teaches you to stand up for yourself at an early age
Playing 'tig' with a half brick, and having snowball fights, with 'Greenock rules' (big stone in the centre) will do that for you
50, hope you are keeping fit and well mate, it's a sair fecht...as the Dunoon teuchters say

COYBIG

Tread fucking lightly my friend...tread lightly :ROFLMAO:
The ferries used to be a roaring trade in the 60's, to the 90's, from Gourock to the aforementioned wee hilly toon, or hillbilly toon, more like, while ferrying the 'Dunoon Dollies' across, to visit their 'US paramours' at the US Naval base at the Holy Loch
Many of those girls, now live in the States, and good for them for making a better life for themselves
Greenock teaches you to stand up for yourself at an early age
Playing 'tig' with a half brick, and having snowball fights, with 'Greenock rules' (big stone in the centre) will do that for you
50, hope you are keeping fit and well mate, it's a sair fecht...as the Dunoon teuchters say

COYBIG
We had to get one of they ferries out at 2 in the morning fae Dunoon when my eldest decided to arrive one week early in the middle of the night, me her and the ambulance crew were the only passengers, quickest we ever done that crossing.

Dunoon dollies eh, aye we had another name for them 🤔🤣. More than a few ended up state side.

Greek-Australian media are really being unrelenting....

"However, one repeated mantra heard since the racist video first surfaced is that there is an issue of sectarianism in Scottish football, implying that this is an issue that permeates all clubs and not only Rangers.

By continually repeating that there is a “sectarian issue,” it equates that Celtic has an equal issue of racism among its supporters, something that is absolutely and categorically wrong, even if the majority of Scottish media and pundits like to pretend otherwise."

It even goes into the Free Masons, Orange Order etc.

Greek-Australian media are really being unrelenting....

"However, one repeated mantra heard since the racist video first surfaced is that there is an issue of sectarianism in Scottish football, implying that this is an issue that permeates all clubs and not only Rangers.

By continually repeating that there is a “sectarian issue,” it equates that Celtic has an equal issue of racism among its supporters, something that is absolutely and categorically wrong, even if the majority of Scottish media and pundits like to pretend otherwise."

It even goes into the Free Masons, Orange Order etc.

Jackson, Keevins, English , Sked, Murray and their ilk, all need pointed in this direction to see what REAL journalism is all about. We can only dream of reading such an incisive, objective piece in our Daily rags here in Fair Caledonia. Not a one of them got the minerals to write it though, but then , they are all Sevco supporters with keyboards and a platform to spout their own pish to the gullibillies.

Good it’s now getting talked about Tom?
Not a word from you about the abuse at Ibrox getting off the bus?
or the abuse on the park from staff during the game towards our player?
or the shenanigans at George Square?
in fact, there’s very rarely a word spoken or printed by you that even tackles the racism and bigotry displayed by them, but here you are sticking your head above the parapet after others have taken the first step…your and your cowardly attitude is part of the problem not the solution, away n bile yer heid ya balloon😡

New to the forum folks, looking forward to the informed banter.
Supported the club for over 50 years now, they’ve always been low life bigoted scum no matter what incarnation they are.
But IMO it has ramped up somewhat since 2012, they are far more rabid, racist and bigoted than they ever were, or at least they aren’t as likely to hide it now.
It’s probably due to the fact they are never held to account, never punished.
Bring a child up like that and we all know how that turns out.
Until Scottish government, law enforcement and the football authorities decide enough is enough and absolutely hammer the club, the klan will continue to run amok.
They Will never accept they were run into the ground by real rangers men🤫🤣 this narrative that its all Scottish society's fault for punishing rangers financial misdeeds is just to help thousands sleep at nite they know its alot of excrement💩but just sit back and watch them inplode once again this time hopefully no fuckin 5 way agreements🤬