Raise the flag to Glasgows Green and White

SPAD? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Yer Da's in SPAD!

''The following questions have been asked of Glasgow City Council and Police Scotland:

1) How it was possible for this act to be carried out?

2) Who provided internal access to the flagpole, at what must be one of the highest points within the building?

We look forward to a full explanation and apology with due urgency and have urged that anyone discovered to be responsible is dealt with accordingly.''

Reply:

Glasgow City Council Spokesperson:-

1) Well ye attach the flag to the wee rope and hoist it up ya dopey cunts!

2) Nobody knows yet but one witness did catch a glimpse of the assailant and described him/her as a shadowy mysterious figure with what appeared to be a green hand or glove. We believe this may be an agent of 'The Unseen Fenian Hand' but as 'The Unseen Fenian Hand' is....well unseen, we obviously can't confirm this.

Sorry but who the fuck are SPAD and why the fuck would we issue you with an apology. Now kindly fuck off and guard a statue or something instead of wasting our time you mad swivel-eyed frothing loonballs.

Kind Regards (no really)

Glasgow Fenian.....sorry Glasgow City Council.

๐Ÿ˜‚(y)

Thought that lot were all for Fleg flying naw?

The hunt will be on now for a sacking to appease the permanently offended.

๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ–๐Ÿ–will be oot me thinks.

๐ŸงŸโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ”ซ.

๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช

Nae point looking for sense or consistency from these deranged zoomers 50. They're perma-raged bigots always on the look out for something to get militant about.

Why else would they assume they're speaking on behalf of all Scottish Protestants? Whit about the countless Protestant Celtic supporters? Doubt they'd be endorsing that frothing statement from mad SPAD!

When did Protestant become a religion to be discriminated against, silly billys are protestants against Catholicism, thats what it means, but its ot a religion, so when have they been discriminated against as opposed to them discriminating since 1690.

Cllr Thomas Kerr
@CllrTKerr
Proud to represent the community I call home,
@ScotTories
Councillor for Shettleston | Group Leader of
@GlasgowTories
on Glasgow City Council

๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ณ๓ ฃ๓ ด๓ ฟ

๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง

Shettleston, Glasgowglasgowconservatives.com/joinJoined September 2016

View attachment 10206

Was not to corcerned when this was happening. Look at heading UK unionists, Glasgow Unionists from his areas. Trying to distance themselves Scotlands shame.

View attachment 10207
Scary looking bunch ....one is worse than the other๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜–.