Rangers player attacked on way to hospital ??????

Ray

According to the Scotsman today,loanee ,Greg Docherty was attacked in a car while being taken to hospital,The midfielder,on loan at SHREWSBURY,was forced from clash with BRISTOL ROVERS suffering from blurred vision,as he left the ground to go to hospital ,the car was pelted with objects,this posted today on one football app,on the Celtic part of app,now don’t know when this happened,but the headline leads you to think WHAT !!!!!!!!! Posted this to let all see the type of misleading headlines,that is being deployed,don’t know your feelings on this ,but ,unbelievable,hh

No doubt be apportioned to Celtic Fans on a rowdy night out down South looking for trouble ?????

Todays source, who wants to remain anonymous, claims he knows a guy, who knows a guy, who knows a guy, who knows a guy, who knows a guy that once read a book about King billy.

Therefore there is strong evidence to suggest The Rangers player in question was attacked for sectarian reasons.

And therefore Celtic fans are just as bad a Rangers fans, in fact, much worse since Celtic fans support Celtic.

Todays source, who wants to remain anonymous, claims he knows a guy, who knows a guy, who knows a guy, who knows a guy, who knows a guy that once read a book about King billy.

Therefore there is strong evidence to suggest The Rangers player in question was attacked for sectarian reasons.

And therefore Celtic fans are just as bad a Rangers fans, in fact, much worse since Celtic fans support Celtic.

Think I might get offered a job at the Record or Sun based on my latest investigative journalism of the highest quality, might even get nominated for an award.

Yes spot on tet hh

When you read this headline in a Scottish paper, it makes you wonder,why ???? Hh

Pub players car attacked by weans wi cattys , gormless goofy Sevco starlett hides behind baby seat shiting himself
Bristol police believe the weans mammys shouted them in for their tea

meanwhile the shrewsbury town ace is still shiting himself

if the ref disnae see it then it's it's up to the disciplinary panel to decide what happened. Methinks you jumped the gun.

Well that’s what happens when you don’t take part in the huddle.Pathetic,as if we were the first and only team to do the huddle.HH

What really gets you Micheal ,is the leading headline, we know it is sod all to do with tic fans! but put in ‘rangers’ in the headline then you get this crap, other question ,what has lower English league to do with anybody up here ???????just my thoughts, maybe I am getting paranoid in my old age, maybe need putting down lol,hh
There are enough mutants down there to satisfy ample amounts of needless thuggery. Look what happens when they come up here for games ?.
Makes me bloody sick it does.
Thank god we have the jornos on the pulse (??)