rangers version 2 =Filthy, Disgusting, Manky, Hun Tramps....And Now Even THEY Agree They Are.

the great jc

Sevco rangers bastards, have trashed their own city centre making videos to show pride in their retarded behaviour.
They have an un-markable brass neck to criticise anyone else when their own living rooms must be like the piggery that we all know as Ibrox.
Scum, filth, trash and manks are all common everyday adjectives and adverbs describing them for over one hundred years, right up until they died.

But even their new club barely out of its infancy carries the flag in union with its stinking cheating predecessor.

They'll never learn because you cannot educate them or any other imbecile for that matter.

We can't rely on the Police because even THEY are terrified of your rancid hun trog, showing a deference likened to an arse licking coward typically seen around the west end of the city.

'rangers' Mark 2. are up to their knees in their own shite, and loving it so much they advertise it on the big screen.
Winning their first ever trophy albeit with Lanarkshires' cheating referees fawning adoration.....is nothing to crow about, though I did wonder what the significance of '55' was.......but quickly got it when I looked downwards to avoid all the empty Britvic 55 bottles.
(says he adding "cheap and nasty" to their perennial thug labelling')

Do you suppose they think its an improvement from their smelly putrefying homes they slither back to after their vile, bile and hate is left at the binbrox?

I’ve heard on the grapevine, wee Jimmy will give Scottish football the RED card today, no more football the rest of the season.....apparently she’s absolutely livid.......
If that's the case and krankie does call it, I would imagine the rest of the spl clubs have a good chance of suing sevco for loss of revenue, tv money etc. But like that's not gonna happen.

Sevco rangers bastards, have trashed their own city centre making videos to show pride in their retarded behaviour.
They have an un-markable brass neck to criticise anyone else when their own living rooms must be like the piggery that we all know as Ibrox.
Scum, filth, trash and manks are all common everyday adjectives and adverbs describing them for over one hundred years, right up until they died.

But even their new club barely out of its infancy carries the flag in union with its stinking cheating predecessor.

They'll never learn because you cannot educate them or any other imbecile for that matter.

We can't rely on the Police because even THEY are terrified of your rancid hun trog, showing a deference likened to an arse licking coward typically seen around the west end of the city.

'rangers' Mark 2. are up to their knees in there own shite, and loving it so much they advertise it on the big screen.
Winning their first ever trophy albeit with Lanarkshires' cheating referees fawning adoration.....is nothing to crow about, though I did wonder what the significance of '55' was.......but quickly got it when I looked downwards to avoid all the empty Britvic 55 bottles.
(says he adding "cheap and nasty" to their perennial thug labelling')

Do you suppose they think its an improvement from their smelly putrefying homes they slither back to after their vile, bile and hate is left at the binbrox ?

They are Fukin MUTANT SCUM M8 🀬🀬🀬 with NO REGARD for ANYONE or ANYTHING!! Posting videos of NED FILTH drinking Buckie, singing dem Good Ol Tunes before draggin their Knuckoz bak tae their Shit Filled Hovels fur a Pot Noodle 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣. This is the Scotland of today.. Full of Daft wee Hun Trolls who think they can dae whit they like while the CORRUPT Poalice Fukin stand by & watch them dae it! 🀬🀬🀬🀬🀬.. There should have been Poalice on Horseback battening the Cunts doon then sweeping them intae Meat Wagons!! Only Language this Fukin FILTH understand but then of course they would claim Police Brutality😏😏😏.. I Hope & Pray Sturgeon 'Voids' the whole Fukin Season🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Their friend, the FM, will possibly jump at the chance to use this to extend lockdown.
How MUCH Fukin longer can the wee πŸ„πŸ„ extend it! 🀬🀬🀬.. Its 7 wks today b4 u can buy yir Β£2 sports socks fae Primark FFS whilst 2 wks earlier u can get a Bevvy Ootside doon South!! Get the Fukin Economy opened in May & let's get Fukin on wae it! 😏😏😏😏

Reactions: CAZ
I’ve heard on the grapevine, wee Jimmy will give Scottish football the RED card today, no more football the rest of the season.....apparently she’s absolutely livid.......
I heard she's rebranding the snp to SUP to keep inline with there norn irn cousins ,last nights twitter proved she has no control in Scotland ,the branch office she mocked labour for came home to roost she has no say and no control of the scottish govt Remember they (applauded sevcos reactions )and no control at all of the loyalist police force , who broke govt guidlines by marching one illegal gathering 4 miles across the city to join up with another illegal gathering

Her pathetic twitter appeal to go home came 3 hrs after sandra white snp was calling out the police constantly by the minutes on twitter demanding answers, even at that point Sturgeons pathetic statement asking SEVCO to tell there fans to go home showed to me she's just a branch office manager with no control , for over a week it was common knowledge what was going to happen ,,,,,,she and the police did fk all

They had no problem kettling Celtic fans and turn up batons drawn in full riot gear but last night her loyalist police force made 28 token arrests just to show on paper they were doing something

Being down south I am struggling for reliable news but did the police actually escort a group from ipox to join others who were illegally gathered at george square? I have seen short video clips but not real documentation that this is what happened. I would be asking for resignations if that was the case. Is it a silly question to ask if anyone in the media has questioned police Scotland on this potentially fatal collaboration with law breakers?

here you go

You lot appear to misunderstand the situation - The ''Fans'' had gathered in George Square as there was a rumour that the Statues were under threat !
They could not trust the polis to do their job so the history buffs organised an expert team of Statue Protectors to ensure that the historic statues of ...err ...and whatisname and ...err .. that other bloke, would be safe from those anarchists who support the demolition of ...err ...that guy on the plinth .

What a Fukin shocker😳😳😳.. Krankie no daein the Coronavirus briefing!! 🀬🀬🀬.. Fukin wee Shitebag, no prepared tae face the Backlash!! 🀬🀬🀬🀬🀬
Swinney just issued a PATHETIC Statement RE DISRACEFUL Behaviour etc etc🀬🀬🀬🀬🀬🀬🀬🀬.. Says they wrote tae the FILTH twice BUT received NO RESPONSE!! 😳😳😳😳.. Says talks are ongoing to ENSURE a repeat of this does NOT happen! 😏😏😏.. UTTER & TOTAL FUKIN DEFLECTION & THE FACT THAT WEE πŸ„πŸ„ IS NO OOT THERE IS AN ABSOLUTE FUKIN DISGRACE!! Swinney has finished by saying stay at home & only go oot fur ESSENTIAL Purposes, ie Drinking Buckie, Pissin in the street & knocking Fuk oot each other!! 🀬🀬🀬🀬🀬🀬