rangers version 2 =Filthy, Disgusting, Manky, Hun Tramps....And Now Even THEY Agree They Are.

Picture this scene the papers are actually putting shite like this out.
Rangers fan celebrations in Glasgow prompts 'small number' of arrests and covid fines

How the fuck do you issue fines on what grounds when there are thousand commiting the same offence at the same time, what bullshit.
Think you'll find the fines were dished out to law abiding members of the public who asked the loyalist police force to inforce the law and were met with utter contempt as it had interrupted there enjoyment

The scum have no respect for anyone or anything... covid deaths, memoriial benches or other people's property. Zombie vermin.
Exactly m8.. Fukin SCUM! 🤬🤬🤬.. They are fundraising to pay for the Memorial Benches they Destroyed with their Jovial Celebrations (Scoff Scoff) & just SIMPLY Dismissing what happened as PLAYFUL EXHUBERANCE!! 🙄🙄🙄🙄.. What about the Families that are suffering & how long duz this take & MORE IMPORTANTLY WHY THE FUK SHOULD THIS EXPLANATION SUFFICE?? 🤬🤬🤬🤬.. They are HUMAN GARBISH, FILTH, SHIT, SCUM, VERMIN SCUM.. 🤬🤬🤬🤬.. Dae us aw a Favour & JUST FUKIN DIE.. FUR FUKIN GOOD THIS TIME!! 🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬

saw a comment from the huns recently that they are now the biggest club in scotland bigger than us, well the only thing about the muppets that is bigger than us is their debt
Have a look at the FILTH Bouncy Bouncin in George Square m8, these are not Fitbaw Fans these are FUKIN SCUM.. Male & Female Drugged & Blootered oot their Heeds!! 🤬🤬🤬🤬.. What they assemble for at ANY TIME is this, its FUK AW TAE DAE WAE FITBAW & IT NEVER HAS BEEN!! 🤬🤬🤬🤬.. They Dae it coz they can & that's the BIGGEST FUKIN JOKE OF AW!! 🤬🤬🤬🤬

I get the impression you aren't happy Sean🤣

Let it all out Sean, you're ok, you're ok breath...

(Hun bastards)

I wonder if it eats away at them - the ones with a brain cell, that is, who actually know that a liquidated club is dead and yet they have to pretend that sevco is Rangers to be in with the crowd.
Considering their Fan Base is 100k wee JUNKIE Fukin NEDS that widny kno the difference between a Debit & A Credit I doubt it m8! Having sade that their Company or is it Club Directors arny any Fukin wiser!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Will someone tell Mark Warburton that the Huns were not relegated (SSN) They were demoted for cheating.
What a fucking thick bastard Mark Warmonger is.

How could a team be relegated for finishing in a league's second position?

If there's any rancid lurkers about tonight tell that thick as Ibrox shit Warmo to get educated...the stupid stupid hun-lover that he is.
So, for all you lurking manks on here, here is the unexpurgated truth of the matter;
(Warning its a hard read for the few amongst you that can just about string letters together.)

rangers, (Ver1) after suffering liquidation in 2012 were sent down to the lowest depths of the Scottish footballing bowels for cheating every other club in Scotland and Europe.

You don't suffer that level of ignominy attaining second place, it was for wrongdoings much worse as the world's biggest embarrassment..... however if you can't read this article just look above at the nice pictures of your troglodytic inbreeding.

What a fucking thick bastard Mark Warmonger is.

How could a team be relegated for finishing in a league's second position?

If there's any rancid lurkers about tonight tell that thick as Ibrox shit Warmo to get educated...the stupid stupid hun-lover that he is.
So, for all you lurking manks on here, here is the unexpurgated truth of the matter;
(Warning its a hard read for the few amongst you that can just about string letters together.)

rangers, (Ver1) after suffering liquidation in 2012 were sent down to the lowest depths of the Scottish footballing bowels for cheating every other club in Scotland and Europe.

You don't suffer that level of ignominy attaining second place, it was for wrongdoings much worse as the world's biggest embarrassment..... however if you can't read this article just look above at the nice pictures of your troglodytic inbreeding.
It's called match fixing in other countries

And the newco club nailed