Scotland's World Cup 2026 Qualifying Campaign

I thought these draws couldn't get any worse than when Rod Stewart did it while pissed, but they found a new low
Infantino talking to Trump as if he was a toddler getting a gold star to put on the fridge
The biggest tournament so far, 48 teams, and it's already a clown show
I hope one of the countries that Trump called a shit hole wins it

Just on our news, that if you're travelling to the USA for the upcoming World Cup, they are apparently going to target people from other countries, Europe, the UK e.g. and want to check your social media on cell phones, laptops etc, Facebook, Instagram, and the like, to see if you have posted anything against the giant orange man baby in the White House...going back five years
We have friends, who's friends crossed the US Border a few months ago, and as they were going through the crossing, the Border guard asked how they felt about Canada becoming the 51st State
The wife said .."Oh no, we like the US but we wouldn't like that, we're proud Canadians ..."
A few weeks later, they received a letter from the US Gov't stating that they are banned from entering the US for five years
So, choose your travel plans wisely, and spend your money in countries that don't have Nazis in power

Bad news for the Tartan Army as it is going to cost a fortune for a ticket to watch us in the World Cup Final. Below are the prices FIFA will charge for the Final.
  • 'Supporter value tier' - £3,119 ($4,185)
  • 'Supporter standard tier' - £4,162 ($5,560)
  • 'Supporter premium tier' - £6,615 ($8,860)
I suspect TartanTim is going to have to sell a kidney to be able to enjoy watching us lift the trophy in the MetLife Stadium in Nyoo Joyzee next July.

Bad news for the Tartan Army as it is going to cost a fortune for a ticket to watch us in the World Cup Final. Below are the prices FIFA will charge for the Final.
I suspect TartanTim is going to have to sell a kidney to be able to enjoy watching us lift the trophy in the MetLife Stadium in Nyoo Joyzee next July.
Most of them are accountants,surveyors,lawyers bridie so a wouldn’t be concerned about them being able to afford the trip!!!!to noo joyzee 🇺🇸

Theres probably nae value on his liver

Naw, not at selling kidney stage yet, Sons & families based in Orlando, Wee brother, Eldest Grandson Niece & Nephew, Winglass(mibbie) & I in Boston, health insurance £700+ for the month for me, Winglass recent health issues, her insurance would be 3 times what I'm paying, so she's mibbie no going(Bank of Dad expecting request for finance) wife staying at home for the peace & quiet (planning something with her sister's)

Hopefully tickets won't be an issue, expensive yes. Just need tae find a good getaway driver.😂

Naw, not at selling kidney stage yet, Sons & families based in Orlando, Wee brother, Eldest Grandson Niece & Nephew, Winglass(mibbie) & I in Boston, health insurance £700+ for the month for me, Winglass recent health issues, her insurance would be 3 times what I'm paying, so she's mibbie no going(Bank of Dad expecting request for finance) wife staying at home for the peace & quiet (planning something with her sister's)

Hopefully tickets won't be an issue, expensive yes. Just need tae find a good getaway driver.😂
Apparently tickets for locals are a lot cheaper than being sold to visiting fans, get the family onto it TT.

Already on it wee bros wife is American, sorted think we'll be ok for the two Boston games, Miami smaller stadium higher percentage of Brazilians in Florida. Think a lot of locals will see the 💵 💰 & cash in.

If Scotland get to last 32, that will be silly money for tickets, last 16. Let's not get a head of ourselves