Scottish Cup Draw

probably a fix so they dont get us in the semis or the final...get us early in the hope kennedy s still there or new managers jist in the door...n it yae think 2010/2011 season n this season wiz horrific fur the cheatin....wait tae nxt season wae the automatic champions league place....it will be aff worse than the 2 pit the gither

Your probably right, the last nine year they have been pish not one draw against them till the semis, then bang they have a team who can beat us and the first th ey can they give us the huns at the zoo hopefully new manager in and we get a reaction from the team, but the way they chucked this season they will be shifting there selves going to the zoo

probably a fix heavt riggedso they dont get us in the semis or the final...get us early in the hope kennedy s still there or new managers jist in the door...n it yae think 2010/2011 season n this season wiz horrific fur the cheatin....wait tae nxt season wae the automatic champions league place....it will be aff worse than the 2 pit the gither
heavy rigged and all their squad will be without covid suspensions and i mean the lot, no way was Airfield not at his own party and the usual suspects.

aye mate...when wiz the last time we drew them in the 4th roon....timin couldny a been any better fur them plus they got a hame draw....a fix as ever there wiz wan....wance everythins back tae normal we ll steam roll the cheatin rats....covid canni heko thum fur ever

we should still hiv enuff in the tank tae beat thum....their shite n only cheatin n covid won them the title

Rigged as usual but if we turn them over in the next round it will put the dampers on their title. They will shit themselves knowing next season normal service will be resumed with automatic Champions league group stage at stake.

pleased with the draw don’t think sevco will be regardless of who the manager is,the missing link that is James F is back which was obvious in yesterdays game all the pressure on them mind the have to win today don’t laugh Berwick Rangers done for them in the past stranger things have happened