Scottish Cup Final, Celtic v Aberdeen, Hampden Park, Sat 24th May, 3pm KO

Gary67

Live on BBC1 Scotland & Premier Sports 2

Ref. - Don Robertson VAR - Greg Aitken

Would be surprised is BR doesn't start with the same 11 as Saturday but would personally start Forrest ahead of Kuhn.
Game will be tougher than many think and the press/media will report all week. Finals are usually tight, nervy affairs and don't think this will be any different.

Schmiechel
AJ CCV Scales Taylor
Engels McGregor Bernardo
Kuhn Idah Maeda
Subs Sinisalo Ralston Trusty Schlupp McCowan Forrest Kenny Yang

3-1 and treble number 9

Everyone is expecting us to do this as am I but we have to be better than Saturday.
That team Gary put up is probably the side to start with Forrest coming on in the second half and Kuhn having a wee mini huff as he troops off.

Forrest on the wide spaces of Hampden should be a joy to watch.
Im confident about the game but it's a cup final and Aberdeen only have this left now their season long capitulation was confirmed in Dundee at Tannadice on Saturday, Aberdeen didn't deserve it anyway.

Live on BBC1 Scotland & Premier Sports 2

Ref. - Don Robertson VAR - Greg Aitken

Would be surprised is BR doesn't start with the same 11 as Saturday but would personally start Forrest ahead of Kuhn.
Game will be tougher than many think and the press/media will report all week. Finals are usually tight, nervy affairs and don't think this will be any different.

Schmiechel
AJ CCV Scales Taylor
Engels McGregor Bernardo
Kuhn Idah Maeda
Subs Sinisalo Ralston Trusty Schlupp McCowan Forrest Kenny Yang

3-1 and treble number 9
No room for Rocki again? Id really like to know what BR has against him.

In the posh seats for this one, only way we could get tickets, Mrs TT away wae her pal tae London for a musical extravaganza weekend for her birthday, while the wee yin & I are.left tae survive on our own🙈🥳🥳🥳
Gonniegetfuckinmadwaeit

Celtic 3-1 Aberdeen TREBLE9 121

Hope Gerrard announced by then so we can wind-up thePeepul post match.

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🇮🇪☘️HAIL HAIL☘️COYBIG☘️YNWA☘️🇮🇪🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿

In the posh seats for this one, only way we could get tickets, Mrs TT away wae her pal tae London for a musical extravaganza weekend for her birthday, while the wee yin & I are.left tae survive on our own🙈🥳🥳🥳
Gonniegetfuckinmadwaeit

Celtic 3-1 Aberdeen TREBLE9 121

Hope Gerrard announced by then so we can wind-up thePeepul post match.

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿🇮🇪☘️HAIL HAIL☘️COYBIG☘️YNWA☘️🇮🇪🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿
I'm in the posh seats anaw.. Well the big expensive posh couch in my living room.. 😡😡

Ftsfa 😡