Scottish Cup Final, Celtic v Aberdeen, Hampden Park, Sat 24th May, 3pm KO

The Double whit m8..Double Nugget! 🤣🤣🤣..Scottish Fitbaw is FUKIN SHITE & as I said earlier if u CANNOT beat that SHOWER AE SHITE Team I'm afraid ur FUKIN HOPELESS!!! They may well have been unlucky in the past altho I'd like u to tell me against who since they've no won it since they beat us in 1990!🤔🤔..The Fact is they're Fukin GARBISH, we beat them 5-1 away wae a Reserve side so u can STICK yir Fukin ENTITLEMENT SHITE up yir ARSE!!😡😡😡😡😡
😂😂😂😂😂canny beat a heated debate….

Right dudes a bit a calm is required before this gets oota haun😉…let guys blow their stack here before pontificating about entitled talk!!!if our team don’t go into a final feeling they’re entitled to be there therefore entitled to win it,,,then we’re in the wrong movie…..

Guys on here are”entitled to theyre version of events today or any day without getting talked down to…letting off steam is not a crime or being anti celtic??we all know fine well we won the league!!and the league cup that doesn’t allow a shitty piss poor performance today go by without comment……and it doesn’t make us any less celtic supporters?..I’ve just parted way the best part of £800 notes in advance of seeing us in the league next season there’s nothing entitled about that!!!
Poor performance definitely, I never said anybody was anti celtic so no idea what you’re talking about mate.
We’ve just won a double the manager has just lost his first game at hampden in about 14 (fourteen) games I’m sure, our captain has just lost his first ever game as captain at hampden we’ve became the most successful club EVER in Scottish football NEVER to be beaten by anyone in our life time.
So that’s why I say calm down have a drink and we go again next year and hopefully get our “9th treble”.
I’ve just parted with the best part of £700 notes so you must have a better seat at paradise than me 😂
I’m Hurting with everybody else but your probably the same as me and followed us through the “cheating years” so if we win a double and the tribute act win Fuck all again I find easier knowing with they’re 2 cups ( equaling st Johnstone ) and just 1 league title in they’re sad history.
No matter what league your in a cup final is difficult to win never mind a treble.
Hope you make the most of your night mate as I am. GBTC

Right dudes a bit a calm is required before this gets oota haun😉…let guys blow their stack here before pontificating about entitled talk!!!if our team don’t go into a final feeling they’re entitled to be there therefore entitled to win it,,,then we’re in the wrong movie…..
Movie now there's a thread .
John Kennedy should be about ready!
Love your sense of humor Legend 😜

Poor performance definitely, I never said anybody was anti celtic so no idea what you’re talking about mate.
We’ve just won a double the manager has just lost his first game at hampden in about 14 (fourteen) games I’m sure, our captain has just lost his first ever game as captain at hampden we’ve became the most successful club EVER in Scottish football NEVER to be beaten by anyone in our life time.
So that’s why I say calm down have a drink and we go again next year and hopefully get our “9th treble”.
I’ve just parted with the best part of £700 notes so you must have a better seat at paradise than me 😂
I’m Hurting with everybody else but your probably the same as me and followed us through the “cheating years” so if we win a double and the tribute act win Fuck all again I find easier knowing with they’re 2 cups ( equaling st Johnstone ) and just 1 league title in they’re sad history.
No matter what league your in a cup final is difficult to win never mind a treble.
Hope you make the most of your night mate as I am. GBTC
😂😂😂😂£700 cheapskate…..nah you’ve more doh than me mate mines £800 cause a have to pay instalments 😂..a get yir drift mate✌️

Right that’s me a new track rod end on Tuesday and ma camper vans ready for the summer the NC500 already ticked aff I’ve a couple of trips kinda planned so like Lubo I’m checking out of the Hotel California for the summer, save me fae oor annual fall out over political shite when there’s nae fitba on have a good one enjoy the summer it’s on a Wednesday this year I hear and Ill be back pre season or when the wife’s company gets too much so that’s next week then probably 😂HH and fuck the huns and remember as Big Meatloaf once sang Two outa three ain’t bad

Aye, I've had better days at Hampden, the game it's self was shite & not helped by "Whistling Don" HUN in the MIDDLE. Silly fouls, play acting from 1st whistle tae the last.

Also parking the bus across Midfield, half fit keeper & complacency, that's why winning Trebles is difficult.

🥃 Slàinte

Fuck it, do what you like, rant, rave, be an emotional midget on the interweb,or be cool, calm and collected, game's done and dusted, so for me, it's in the past and I'll deal with today's defeat with my usual aplomb and panache. ;) I hope each and everyone one of you have a great Summer, and are blessed with many good things, such as health, wealth, and yer 'pojer'(as Mary Doll would say) should that be high on your ;list of activities. The D, true to his moniker, doesn't give a munky's, it's about to be Summer, and we are looking forward to getting out and enjoying it whenever we can. Be lucky, be safe, and behave yersels...or not, as is your want. Best to all and sundry. YNWA

Some perspective.

Today we lost our first Scottish Cup Final in 23 years (2002). 11 Scottish Cup Final wins in a row at Hampden.
We lost our first Cup Final of any kind for 13 years (2012). 15 Cup Final wins in a row at Hampden.

It had to happen sometime

The Double whit m8..Double Nugget! 🤣🤣🤣..Scottish Fitbaw is FUKIN SHITE & as I said earlier if u CANNOT beat that SHOWER AE SHITE Team I'm afraid ur FUKIN HOPELESS!!! They may well have been unlucky in the past altho I'd like u to tell me against who since they've no won it since they beat us in 1990!🤔🤔..The Fact is they're Fukin GARBISH, we beat them 5-1 away wae a Reserve side so u can STICK yir Fukin ENTITLEMENT SHITE up yir ARSE!!😡😡😡😡😡
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂…..ok we should win every cup and every single game we play and if we don’t win trebles every season then it’s been a bad season 👍
131 seasons and we have 8 trebles so that’s 123 bad seasons we have had
In my opinion large portion of our fan base moan like fuck and want players binned for 1 bad game but 3 days before they have praised the exact same player 🤣 best fans in the world my arse …
Today wasn’t our day it’s shit but we move on
And any change of manager thoughts is nothing short of pathetic

Trebles are hard to achieve
They have to be earned
Football is won by the team scoring the most goals
Not by the team with most possession
Goals are scored by shots on target
The more shots the more goals
We did not shoot enough
We did not test their keeper
We did not win because we did not score enough
It’s that simple
We failed
It happens
Life goes on
Next season starts soon
We are the best team but we can lose
Prove it
Be it
Win
It feels better

Some perspective.

Today we lost our first Scottish Cup Final in 23 years (2002). 11 Scottish Cup Final wins in a row at Hampden.
We lost our first Cup Final of any kind for 13 years (2012). 15 Cup Final wins in a row at Hampden.

It had to happen sometime
I don't mind losing. Not starting is what pisses me off.
It didn't Have to happen btw.
Karma? Totally different players playing in the hoops in the years you have mentioned.
Perspective. We lost in 2025 because we had no imagination and attempts on goal and were happy to play sideways.

I'd like to congratulate Jimmy Thelin on a great success. Aberdeen played a blinder at great risk, new formation against a team that had demolished them. Fortune favours the brave. Today is not a day to look at our failures but to recognise success against all odds. Greed is not our way ( board excepted) Brendan made some bad choices but thats easy looking back. Yang has never been a celtic player and engels/ bernardo weak as piss in midfield and create nada. To have the fiscal power to achieve but fail asks many questions. Happy to see the spoils shared. as long as the undead look on with envy.