Scum

Are their no decent people in the Media to call out these morons and report how depraved they are.?
This is not about football, it is only an excuse to vent their vile bigotry.
I am sick of hearing about a minority of the support who participate in such, it is deeply rooted in the clubs history new and old.

Jock Stein ,Johnny Doyle ,the Lisbon Lions ,Tommy Burns , Reamonn Gormley

They've all sung about them and it's never a minority

The press's deafness is there endorsement absolute scum they desrve each other

As the saying goes if you need to visit the graveyard to raise a name yer lower than scum

It isn't really a surprise when you see what their playing heroes are like. Thommo reveals what was said between Lenny & the Beechgrove Gardener in the (Deadco's) Shame Game.

Spit The Dog was a disgrace that night - remember him sprinting 40 yards to our dug out and shoulder barging our medic as he ran on to treat Wilson(?) after a horror tackle and then shout abuse at Lennon.

What is never mentioned is that the jolly japester McCoist had to be physically hauled out from the Celtic technical area three times during that game as he completely lost control as the orange mist descended and he very aggressively squared up to our management team.

The Scottish and National media are compliant in their rigidity to stick their fingers in their ears and their hands over their eyes when it comes to that despicable club. And spare us the "minority" reporting defections. IMO they would be more likely to orchestrate the chorus of hate than highlight the depravity of the low life's who are emboldened by their inaction.

It isn't really a surprise when you see what their playing heroes are like. Thommo reveals what was said between Lenny & the Beechgrove Gardener in the (Deadco's) Shame Game.

Sput The Dog was a disgrace that night - remember him sprinting 40 yards to our dug out and shoulder barging our medic as he ran on to treat Wilson(?) after a horror tackle and then shout abuse at Lennon.

What is never mentioned is that the jolly japester McCoist had to be physically hauled out from the Celtic technical area three times during that game as he completely lost control as the orange mist descended and he very aggressively squared up to our management team.

Brilliant game, the day the huns totally lost it, wee Sally’s orange mist descended, watch the video just after whiticar gets sent aff, auld dignity comes down oot the director’s box, and grabs wee sally by the scruff of the neck, like a wee boy fighting in the school playground, priceless stuff🤣🤣

The Scottish and National media are compliant in their rigidity to stick their fingers in their ears and their hands over their eyes when it comes to that despicable club. And spare us the "minority" reporting defections. IMO they would be more likely to orchestrate the chorus of hate than highlight the depravity of the low life's who are emboldened by their inaction.
Cowardly bastards every one of them

If they did write something it would probably say football fans sing song about tommy burns.I don't know who's worse the media or the sick bastards who were doing the singing
It's beyond me that in this techno world, as to why we haven't got such a channel available to air all these issues within social media to highlight the actions of such scum.
We know that the media won't touch it whatsoever, yet I would put it to WC is it worth venturing with the celtic star and you tube to be able to make all of these very valid claims, all of which can't be denied either, so it's available for the whole world to see what actually goes on within Scotland and all of those who support sevco scum (SS) in all there actions for which everyone seems to support when they are against us as a club and family called Celtic

Sput The Dog was a disgrace that night - remember him sprinting 40 yards to our dug out and shoulder barging our medic as he ran on to treat Wilson(?) after a horror tackle and then shout abuse at Lennon.

liked thommo but seeing as he's sold his soul to the scum he can gfh

Boo one of their players ,, Wide spread media outrage

Sing a despicable song about one of our own who sadly passed away from Cancer

Media silence

This!!! 👆👆👆 Our media and their club branded children!!! Fucking CHILDREN, racist for booing a scum player.

Has anything been said in the media today?? Have their club condemned the song?? The match was live on sky wasn't it?? Have they mentioned it?? Or is it just to be ignored.....again.

You know, I don't mind them singing their usual songbook.

It's what they are and you can't change faulty DNA.

They can cave all the folly follys and hello hellos they want, but why go so low?

Actually, that's an easy one........if you have no spine to bear your heavy, heavy, heavy frame - then gravity dictates that you'll fall like a snake's belly.

That's that mob. Spineless and reptilian.

Boo one of their players ,, Wide spread media outrage

Sing a despicable song about one of our own who sadly passed away from Cancer

Media silence
100% LH the kids from a foreign country all branded racists all the papers calling them every name under the sun caused a diplomatic argument because school kids booed. But start chanting a song about a celtic legend who passed away and as usual the media is as quite as our board.media scum.our board scum. The scum scum.