Sevco fans banned in Lyon

Reading Follow Follow a lot of them have acquired home end tickets and are planning to sneak in there.
There was a lad on who did it at Bronby and was complaining he spent the whole match getting pelted by coins from the Rangers end.
Lets hope they get pulled out ad sorted out good and proper the French Police don't mess about.

You’ve seen this movie before, haven’t you?...
We’ve all seen, but the ending if different depending on where you watch it,

in Bonny Scotland, the police join in the “good natured” high jinx’s/bigotry,

in engerland the movies ends in running battles with loads of Chelsea/millwall fans infiltrated the hun hoards and causing trouble,

in Europe it ends with riot police, shields and Batons flaying, lots of blood, Billy’s with cracked skulls, broken bears…..and Scottish tv/media ALWAYS finds an auld disabled fan/10 year old wean greet’n “but, it wisnae us”🤣🤣

that’s the script written…..roll the credits….where’s ma popcorn……action….

The Lyon Polis must have need of baton practise , so they have allowed the Hun -Horde to enter the town .
Water cannons are being primed as we speak , the Polis are having their typhus injections as a precaution , the local bottle-bank is preparing for an avalanche of 'returns' from the debris left by their 'visitors' and the local veterinarians are being primed to deal with any Hun casualties .

You would think the water cannons would put the fear right up them the manky bar stewards..

Yeh I know Lubo. He's the type that gives us a bad name. Arrogant, Stupid, Unaware. Inarticulate. You can almost see Jeff Sterling setting him up, Boyd falls for it every time.
His voice becomes a squeaky toy, as the others ridicule him
He's an ogre with a sewed on barnet, who is out of his depth, and it shows
Embarrassing clown
Typical Hun

Hope the huns have packed the wheelchair guy the wean and the 8 month pregnant bint they always take on away trips who always lead from the front when they riot

plus the excuse book,,,,,,it wisnae us ,,,,,naebody told us ,,,,n a bought ma ticket aff gumtree

wd40 coated on batons keeps the forensics down ,,, so av heard