Sevco Financials Laid Bare - Dave King raking in 8% per annum - SFA Potentially Liable for £30M Hun debts in event of insolvency?

And should Scotland and its clubs continue to increase its coefficient so two clubs have access to the champions league, they would also be cheating another European club out of a place. How this is not a red flag for UEFA is beyond me
probably because financial doping is happening all over europe.

Benfica are 1

the tax scandals all across the burgermeister teams

tax havens

sevco are just 1 of the protected by the burgermeister media

their shares are worthless, they are converting debt into equity at 20p a share so its the equivalent of writing their loans off. And the idea of 20p a worthless share is cos that idiot mob of supporters is still paying in money every month through their DD scheme to buy more worthless shares,
Following every share issue, it dillutes their holding even further.
There's now 320 million shares in The Trainwreck Ltd
Fuck sake they've probably more shares than Facebook :)
If u ever run oot ae Bog Roll m8 seek oot a HUN Shareholder & wipe ur arse wae their shares coz that's whit their Fukin Worth🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Sevconians think they will be the major shareholder, when all they are doing is handing over to a collection agency for King to get his shares moved on legally as they are not on the stock market for obvious reasons the are not worth a fuck.
CLUB 1872 LIMITED
Company number SC525940

They take the dough give it king and when all goes tits up they fold Billy big baws has nothing cause his 5ton went to a company which will fold, and as the major shareholder no-one takes responsiblity, King off scot free with his dough and Park been a creditor in the queue with others for hee haw, really could nail this and put it to bed only takes an ask for the SFA to be invetigated and an inspection of their books which are open to public inspection, They would willingly sell their soul again to shed debt for the huns and let them remain in the top flight.

Would be wary about buying anything to do with sevco investors could end up being responsible for Dept depending on agreement of sale,perhaps that's why they have dumped them lets face it they are not worth the paper they are printed on or it could be used as a vehicle to smuggle some cash through the back door,just a thought??

From earlier,
Scenario- Dave King,the glib and shameless liar,convicted criminal,aye him! pacing up and down,asking his advisors, 'how can ah get merr dough oot ae they idiots?'
Peepul lookin at the floor.shufflin paper's,then up pops a wee voice,'a share issue?'
Dodgy Dave, ah cannae sell shares,the board are full ae criminals'
Guffaws of laughter,'the shares are phuqin worthless ya daft phuq'!
Naw Davie,ah know anybody,even the the criminals on the board, in their right mind widnae touch them wi' a bargepole,but whit aboot the supporters?
Everybody starts pishin themselves wi laughter!
Dodgy Dave says,'sounds good wee man,cos that lot are thick as phuk,elaborate.....
Wee dude,in his best helium guy voice,says,'whit if, we offer the shares tae club1690,1824,1835,or whatever the phuq their called,say we want the fans to be major shareholders who will have a say in how the racket,ah mean how the club will be run,before they go tits up again,sell the confetti,for 20p a pop,tell them their really worth 50p a pop,and the stupid phuqers will dive right in'
Dodgy Dave, 'how much could a make?'
'aboot £13,1/2 million boss'
Dodgy Dave, 'ya dancer get it done'! they gullible bastaarts will bite hook,line and sinker,wee bonus comin your way ma'man'!
🍺

Sevconians think they will be the major shareholder, when all they are doing is handing over to a collection agency for King to get his shares moved on legally as they are not on the stock market for obvious reasons the are not worth a fuck.
CLUB 1872 LIMITED
Company number SC525940

They take the dough give it king and when all goes tits up they fold Billy big baws has nothing cause his 5ton went to a company which will fold, and as the major shareholder no-one takes responsiblity, King off scot free with his dough and Park been a creditor in the queue with others for hee haw, really could nail this and put it to bed only takes an ask for the SFA to be invetigated and an inspection of their books which are open to public inspection, They would willingly sell their soul again to shed debt for the huns and let them remain in the top flight.
how to you sell a pile of worthless shares in a company created by a a guy your buyers detest.

Well for 14 million quid you can have King the hero shares and be part of the company that doesn't have any deeds

Its like masonic magic

thin air and you can make it worth something if you buy into the lie.

Secret agreements seem to be very profitable

how to you sell a pile of worthless shares in a company created by a a guy your buyers detest.

Well for 14 million quid you can have King the hero shares and be part of the company that doesn't have any deeds

Its like masonic magic

thin air and you can make it worth something if you buy into the lie.

Secret agreements seem to be very profitable
Clubs cant die they say

coz you cant actually own a club its ethereal

|But they hope everybody else club dies.

Weird that.

St Mirren Dundee Utd and Aberdeen are all on their hope they die list. But I thought clubs cant die?

Just weird.