sevco have gambled everything on being in europe after Christmas at a massive cost..

The fact a the matter is oor board huv handed them the opportunity Tae get the 30 million....we HUD the opportunity Tae bury the dirty bastard's n oor board failed spectacularly...that's whit seekins me the maist... absolute scum bags oor board
Great post R S let’s not beat about the bush our board the custodians who rely on every hoops fans revenue have been or must have been complicit with the going’s on in the Citadel of Bigorty and Hate, just hope I am wrong

The only gid thing aboot it mate...is if they dae mange it we ll jist have Tae wait a wee bit longer...that 30 million wulni scratch the surface...Whits the losses gonni be nxt year...they don't get the 30 million till 2023...plus the followin year it will be back Tae qualification...n they'll probably blaw the 30 million insteed a payin debts

Aye but they'll just stick them in the A/cs ending 31st Dec 2022 showing them as Broke Even🤣🤣🤣🤣.. Fukin LYIN Bastards anyway so if they're showing approx £32M loss yi can bet yir Bottom Dollar it's touching £100M..Unaudited A/cs, as believable as 7 Gazillion Shares ae Bog Roll at that SHIT-HOLE being worth mare than the MIDDLE AE A FUKIN 🍩🍩🍩 DONUT!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

when your on a certainty you go all in
mib will see to that wonder how many have bets on

over 100million in loses for a 9yr old club feck and you thought cash for ash was bad
Were is Uefa f f sakes
FFPlay
question ?
Is the S F A not supposed to report clubs to Uefa
If that’s the case think we can forget that then ,the national association that’s like strangling your own weans nae chance for sure,don’t hold your breath me thinks

they will just start again as same club

clubs cant die

its in the secret agreement

They are being cheated of their rightful earnings from taxpayers

the whole purpose of tax is to allow tax fraud for peepo

And they arra peepo

Asking peepo to play by rules or be sporting in any way is cheating

noone likes them they dont care

they won league fair and square or is that compass and square?

Stopping cheating the Rainjers

they must start again as same club again debt free in premier league as they arra peepo

Aye but they'll just stick them in the A/cs ending 31st Dec 2022 showing them as Broke Even🤣🤣🤣🤣.. Fukin LYIN Bastards anyway so if they're showing approx £32M loss yi can bet yir Bottom Dollar it's touching £100M..Unaudited A/cs, as believable as 7 Gazillion Shares ae Bog Roll at that SHIT-HOLE being worth mare than the MIDDLE AE A FUKIN 🍩🍩🍩 DONUT!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Lol lol.....don't worry... they ll jist hiv anither Share issue....they HUD wan Tae keep the leckie oan the ither week... theyll hiv yin this week fur a new microwave fur the staff room

they will just start again as same club

clubs cant die

its in the secret agreement

They are being cheated of their rightful earnings from taxpayers

the whole purpose of tax is to allow tax fraud for peepo

And they arra peepo

Asking peepo to play by rules or be sporting in any way is cheating

noone likes them they dont care

they won league fair and square or is that compass and square?

Stopping cheating the Rainjers

they must start again as same club again debt free in premier league as they arra peepo
They WILL start agane DEBT FREE m8 & leave ANOTHER 167 Creditors Fukin POTLESS!! 🤬🤬🤬.. Thing is NO BANK WID EVER TOUCH THEM WAE A FUKIN BARGEPOLE but this time look oot fur Funding tae come fae Sheik 'NavidFaeCraiglang' 🤣🤣🤣🤣

the have the banker of last resort, usually the central bank, they will just rip off another countries tax as well and then funnel it through the tax havens like all real peepo do

the same place all bankers keep their money

in tax haven offshore trust funds to avoid tax

the have the banker of last resort, usually the central bank, they will just rip off another countries tax as well and then funnel it through the tax havens like all real peepo do

the same place all bankers keep their money

in tax haven offshore trust funds to avoid tax
That's where I keep mine! 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣