SEVCO PENALTY

What does he send Morelos off for the stomp or faking a kick to the face?
No matter the Masonic Compliance Orange
Shestard will rescind it and ban the sheep shagger for 14 games for kick out simulation.
But at this rate we’ll be lucky to have a team left. These fuckers are systematically kicking fuck out of our players with Mibs laughing there heads off. Maybe we should get the first kick in and let these teams know enough is enough.

No matter the Masonic Compliance Orange
Shestard will rescind it and ban the sheep shagger for 14 games for kick out simulation.
But at this rate we’ll be lucky to have a team left. These fuckers are systematically kicking fuck out of our players with Mibs laughing there heads off. Maybe we should get the first kick in and let these teams know enough is enough.

They can’t beat us so everyone’s up for decimating our team.

If we retaliate or get physical we’re sent off.

Catch 22. Talk about them having us wi the balls. In one sense they do.

Cheating barstewards

Heard a wee rumour he was a trained customs officer. That’s why he’s always feeling that area. With hands and feet. Naw he’s just a fucking ugly dick. Sevco always cheating.
With Mibs inside your right catch 22 but get 3 in front of these cheating cnuts. Then put one of them on a stretcher, and let them know kick us we kick back. Bootious inballsious hard as
Fuckious. Mon the Hoops on to 10 and more.

HH☘️??

Heard a wee rumour he was a trained customs officer. That’s why he’s always feeling that area. With hands and feet. Naw he’s just a fucking ugly dick. Sevco always cheating.
With Mibs inside your right catch 22 but get 3 in front of these cheating cnuts. Then put one of them on a stretcher, and let them know kick us we kick back. Bootious inballsious hard as

HH☘️??
Cheating is as bred in to them as they are in-bred with each other.

HH☘️??

I like the way you roll JamSam. Boom you the man ?

That wee gnumf was smirking like fk as he walked off the park.

After trying to decimate another dudes crown jewels then faking injury to himself.

Seriously. If thats no a cop caller i don’t know what is.

Stick on.

HH☘️??

Those Latin classes really stuck with you, Sam..........not. :ROFLMAO:

HH☘️??

Been strip searched mysel. Not nice but i just thought fk it. Put the swagger on and said lets be havin yeez ya pair o cows.

My answer to everything laugh in the face of adversity ????