Shower a bastards

You raised the points, when confronted all you have is a turd?
Michael I think we can agree you're out your depth here, let's shake virtual hands and move on.
Boris

imo

is a liar and a dangerous old etonian

I suspect he is out his depth and like last few tory PM, he appears to be angling for the bag

I dont think he has any answers and it might be good for his ego to be bagged rather than fail to deliver Brexit.

He does get pm pension whether he stays or gets bagged and the cynic in me tells me he wants bagged.

That does seem to be the standard of politics these days.

His best mate of the moment thinks Bismarck is great model

Bismarck the junker, (land owner in foreign country, Poland) didn't believe in democracy and believed in his right to hold serfs on his land, basically feudal overlord.

gives you a flavour of the people in cabinet at this moment, they like bismarck

Prussian, militaristic imperialist who treats his underlings as slaves, connives in background for personal gain, and generally believed in slavery under his princely command.

think Boris likes him too.

:p

So we agree you're out of your depth?
A simple yes or no will suffice, or a turd if you're lost for words.
(Cant believe you couldn't answer 3 simple questions, and to think I used to think you were moderately intelligent)
Ah ffs,go tae the coronavirus page 130 approx, onwards,when ye started this moral crusade,or better known as :poop: read the posts,ye got yer arse handed to ye,ye shat the bed then flounced off tae yer litter tray, can't be bothered regurgitating your :poop:,so any more comments regarding this shall be awarded the golden:poop: HH

So we agree you're out of your depth?
A simple yes or no will suffice, or a turd if you're lost for words.
(Cant believe you couldn't answer 3 simple questions, and to think I used to think you were moderately intelligent)
maybe you are asked loaded questions?

I have no idea why you feel need to provoke Michael into abusive communications.

Is it possible you have jumped gun?

I have no idea and like I said I cant be arsed rereading so many pages just to get to point.

Maybe if you quote the offensive quote then it can be analysed to see if a miss reading of the agenda took place.

Why offer handshake with loaded innuendo?

Not usually your style?

I have clearly missed the debate.

And I was hoping you might have shown the key moments that created the tension.

Who is it that you feel are nationalist extremists and why?

And what exactly is the need to call people unintelligent?

Ah ffs,go tae the coronavirus page 130 approx, onwards,when ye started this moral crusade,or better known as :poop: read the posts,ye got yer arse handed to ye,ye shat the bed then flounced off tae yer litter tray, can't be bothered regurgitating your :poop:,so any more comments regarding this shall be awarded the golden:poop: HH
I got my arse handed to me ?😹😹😹
I just asked you to expand on 3 points that YOU raised and its clearly beyond you because a turd Is all you can come up with!
You made the accusations, I asked for the examples, supply the examples or retract the accusations.

I just asked you to expand on 3 points that YOU raised and its clearly beyond you because a turd Is all you can come up with!
You made the accusations, I asked for the examples, supply the examples or retract the accusations.
AGAIN!the coronavirus page 130 approx, onwards, answers all points!

:poop:

extremist mentalists, you contradict yourself hoopy 24 -7 not even numerically prolific , if you pick fights at least dig deep to basic values. dont fight on the behalf of the tories then pretend you have a human aspect to you. you contradict to the extent a bi-polar magnet couldnt stick to you.

Since we're never going to agree and put a great forum at risk, vitual hand shake,agree to differ,and leave it at that HH

Fuck it,fur the last time,ah've been called an extremist,a hypocrite,well walk a mile in ma shoes,walk a mile in the deadners shoes,
Celtic are a symbol for what we stand for,what we believe,and for many of us, what we've experienced,ah'm no gauan intae aw the pish, tae justify ma views and beliefs,but for us Celtic and their history,is what got us through,we were,and forgive me for this,niggers!,

that's how we we were viewed,and when some peepul call us out out for being intolerant?,ah wiz gonnae say,try readin a history book,but naw, talk tae yer da,talk tae yer grandparents,ask them how society treated them,
ah know ah'm an auld bastaart,but that shit never leaves ye,ah've never sat in merchant city,sippin lattes wi'tarquin and farquar discussin,the 'pathway' Celtic should take,so if that makes me an extremist,that's a badge i'll wear,with phuqin pride,
mibbe it's because ah'm an auld bastaart, who watched Celtic struggle before the Lions,when we were regarded as shite, 25/5/67 was our greatest get it right fuckin up ye moment,that's the day the hun scum were destroyed,and,for the unaware,the mason's,the lujj,the institutions,the 4th estate,all combined to diminish our achievement and try to bring their club to prominence,
the same shit will start when next season eventually start,so be on your toes,be'alert' cos every dirty trick in the book will be played, to prevent us hitting ten!,
so, to anybody,who throws accusations of extremism, go and take a flying one,walk a mile in ma shoes! rant over, if that get's me barred, so be it!
Tiocfaidh ár lá

I believe this thread has caused us to lose a good member. Be ashame if the name calling and personal attacks cause us to lose anymore. Now I'm not one of those greeting faced "he called me names" type and I'm sure none of you guys and girls are either but when 4 or 5 people are calling you names and having a go simply for having a different view youd be in your right to say "fuck that, I'm not going on there again". Argue and debate with a bit of respect. That allows other people to get involved without having to chose a side. I dont want to side with someone who's just called a member I respect a "cunt" even if I agree with his view. Theres not a lot of posters on the noise. Possible new posters will may look at some of the threads and think "fuck that"

extremist mentalists, you contradict yourself hoopy 24 -7 not even numerically prolific , if you pick fights at least dig deep to basic values. dont fight on the behalf of the tories then pretend you have a human aspect to you. you contradict to the extent a bi-polar magnet couldnt stick to you.
Hoopy has never tried to sympathise with Tories. His and indeed my issue with past posts was the venom and joy that some appeared to have when Boris was confirmed as covid positive. That doesn't make anybody a Tory sympathiser. It makes us compassionate human beings. Something we hold dear to our hearts and part of the Celtic way.
I think some potential members are running a mile when they see the posts of a small group acting in such an aggressive manner and rounding on individuals who perhaps don't share the same opinions. That's my OPINION and I'm sure the same people will refuse to accept it.

I believe this thread has caused us to lose a good member. Be ashame if the name calling and personal attacks cause us to lose anymore. Now I'm not one of those greeting faced "he called me names" type and I'm sure none of you guys and girls are either but when 4 or 5 people are calling you names and having a go simply for having a different view youd be in your right to say "fuck that, I'm not going on there again". Argue and debate with a bit of respect. That allows other people to get involved without having to chose a side. I dont want to side with someone who's just called a member I respect a "cunt" even if I agree with his view. Theres not a lot of posters on the noise. Possible new posters will may look at some of the threads and think "fuck that"
From personal experience and my own lack of awareness, I've posted too many comments that were ill-advised and not particularly witty or considerate, Lubo.

They weren't always intended to cause offence (although many were), but a wee bit of thought might have put them in the context in which they were intended.

My 'go-to' defence regarding these posts is the pub theory. If four or five lads and lassies were sitting chatting this out in the boozers, then some of these comments are 5-minute wonders and only exist until someone gets the next round up. In the world where there is a tangible chain of communication, then these often 'throwaway' comments become a forensic audit which tends to repeat.

I'm too old and sick to be losing touch with fine folk and I fully intend to use the pub theory from here on in. I don't know if some of these bridges can be salvaged, I genuinely hope so, as this place can provide a fair bit of sanctuary when it's at its best and there is intelligence and fine humour to be found also. If there is no hope of a reconciliation, then it's still not impossible to enjoy the site without having to fully engage with others.

Peace out, brothers and sisters...........

Folk coming on to the forum just to have a go at other members is just trolling. If someone doesn't like another's opinions then the ignore button is a very useful tool. It's a sad day when people brood over arguments to the point of disharmony the way this thread has continued to.

I am responsible for starting this thread. It was never intended to cause division and in hindsight maybe I overreacted to someone trying to be funny. I probably should have ignored the comment as there was obviously alcohol consumed on the night.
I have been accused of being an extremist, a socialist fluffball, a poor relation and other things along with it. I am none of the above. Infact I don't give two shites what anyone calls me and I am certainly no poor relation to anyone nor do I come on here lookin for sympathy.
This thread started as one topic and was then hijacked to regurgitate shite from another thread. Michael Duffy has been very wrongly accused of sayin shit about Boris Johnson. As have I and anyone else who commented at the time. The WORST thing that anyone said was that they had no sympathy for him. That's it.
I have been accused of being an extremist, maybe I am. I suppose it depends on your definition of an extremist. I've been accused in the past of being bitter. Yes I am. And I blame the Brits for making me bitter.
I have young children and they don't know what it feels like to hate someone, which is fuckin brilliant and definately a step in the right direction. Unfortunately I remember vividly as a five year old having that overpowering feeling of hate as I watched a crowd of hardmen in Brit uniform manhandle my father for absolutely nothing.
Here's a few snippets of memories from my childhood....
Have you ever had your ribs cracked with the butt of a gun while walking down a road minding your own business?
Have you ever had a knife put to your throat by the sas as a 16 year old walking on a dark country road and told you were gonna be gutted by some fucker in a Liverpool accent?
Have you ever had your t-shirt torn off in a busy town and spread eagled against a wall and had the hair pulled from under your armpits and when locals tried to stand up for you they were told "nothin to see here" (does that wee phrase ring a bell)?
Have you ever had your back door kicked in a 7 in the morning and seen your mother tossed about like a rag doll and see your brother pulled out of his bed by the hair and beaten senseless and then tossed in a helicopter?
I could keep going here, but i think you get the idea.
I am lookin no sympathy from anyone for any of this. I tuck it away in my head and unfortunately on occasion something triggers these memories and I will lose my head.
If I have offended anyone I apologise.
I hate the Brits, because they made me hate them!