Sorry Docco (am no really)

Had a wee look in at follow follow you cant help but love some of these halfwits.
I took down what I thought was a classic..
this guy is answering somebody..
The problem is mate since the winter break I,ve said..
Win our game in hand and we are top ..then..
Win our game in hand and we are only 3 behind them..
Win our game in hand and we are only 5 behind them..
Win our game in hand and we are only 7 behind them..
Do you get the idea..
So whit happens if we loss oor game in hand ur we better aff..
PRICELESS..

HH...

Had a wee look in at follow follow you cant help but love some of these halfwits.
I took down what I thought was a classic..
this guy is answering somebody..
The problem is mate since the winter break I,ve said..
Win our game in hand and we are top ..then..
Win our game in hand and we are only 3 behind them..
Win our game in hand and we are only 5 behind them..
Win our game in hand and we are only 7 behind them..
Do you get the idea..
So whit happens if we loss oor game in hand ur we better aff..
PRICELESS..

HH...
Gonna be a bastard for them trying to count a 12 point gap, it'll take all of their fingers!

Grant the hun on clyde tonight, "If we had won all our games after the 29th we'd have won the league "

Get the DVD made! Fud! 😹 😹 😹 😹
So we’ve won aw oor gemes after the 29th
And some of them were only 45 minute games
So huv we won the League. aw these ways to help the Huns. the 88 minute champions the Winter break champion the pre season world beaters the best Breakfasts in the wurld.
we just win the League again and again
Oh and the Ye let yir club die champions
Hi Lurkies GIRFUY πŸ–•

HH πŸ˜‚