Feck off, Im 7th.up to 7th
Am gonna go all trumpet now and rightfullly claim i won ,people have told me a won ,it was a big beautiful win and this leagues rigged my points from the time i was off have been ignored
see what i mean i'm surrounded by cheatsFeck off, Im 7th.![]()
I'm 7th... and so is my wife!Feck off, Im 7th.![]()
ah knowKelly your reading the table wrong your 7th fae the bottom not the top![]()
Ian I know you're hiding away somewhere hauding yer breath and saying yer prayersBunnet bhoy![]()
Aye looks like Ian's Bunnet this week folks, as everyone has picked a home win bar 1 person , he wont be caught.Ian I know you're hiding away somewhere hauding yer breath and saying yer prayerscould this be it ? Is this the week that oor ian finally, finally gets that long overdue bunnet? After a stonking first few games yer out in the lead . Keep hauding yer breath a wee bit longer and it's looking like yours ( ah dont want tae jinx ye or anything like that )
![]()
Loser!4th from bottom gonna have a word with the zlatan fella to show me how thecheats codes work
Gies ma bunnetIan I know you're hiding away somewhere hauding yer breath and saying yer prayerscould this be it ? Is this the week that oor ian finally, finally gets that long overdue bunnet? After a stonking first few games yer out in the lead . Keep hauding yer breath a wee bit longer and it's looking like yours ( ah dont want tae jinx ye or anything like that )
![]()
Everything comes to those who wait and wait and waitAye looks like Ian's Bunnet this week folks, as everyone has picked a home win bar 1 person , he wont be caught.
Ffs 50 !! Yev just spoiled the anticipation ahm no playing anymore geis my ba' back I'm gone hame . I mean heres yer bunnets back I'm gone hameAye looks like Ian's Bunnet this week folks, as everyone has picked a home win bar 1 person , he wont be caught.