Statement from the SPFL Chairman

What all this suggests to me is the Huns are absolutely skint.....they need money desperately just to survive.....we are witnessing the biggest deflection exercises in living memory.....any time now they will asking for a fighting fund to attack all their enemies and defend their culture.....anyone from the DUP attached to this rancid mob?

Absolutely Imatim,what a great feeling it gives to football loving people..
What happens now to the Kentucky Kid they brought over from DUP to be their new media genius..maybe Arlene kept his job open in case of a quick return.

Agree totally with this.....I reckon the are doon tae their last penny.....and trying anything, blame anyone for their financial doonfall....It will aw come oot in the wash...and they will be shown for what they are...when this happens, and it will....the huns supporters will take to the streets in protest. Gonny be some interesting times ahead...If they do sell up again....hope its for 50p instead of a pound

They absolutely reek of desperation right now and if they can't provide the proof needed then they will surely have to be hauled over the coals for bringing the game into disrepute.

Methinks the Huns have got together with a few like minded masons.....like this guy from ICT, the budgie, et al.....and I wouldn’t be surprised if Petrie is in on it too.....this whole affair reeks of collusion and self interest.....and who does that better than the masons.....the fact that ICT, Partick Thistle and Dundee we’re apparently sharing information on how to vote makes you wonder, doesn’t it.....they’ll all show their hand soon enough

See what happens Mr Doncaster when you rip up rule books, engage in cover-ups, write up secret agreements, rewrite history, endorse and encourage a deranged victim mentality by the aggressor and generally surrender to every selfish whim of corrupt bigoted cheats with a supremacy complex!

You and your crooked pals at the SFA helped create this demented foaming-at-the-mooth monster and we told you back then it would end up coming back to bite you!

See what happens Mr Doncaster when you rip up rule books, engage in a cover-ups, write up secret agreements, rewrite history, endorse and encourage a deranged victim mentality by the aggressor and generally surrender to every selfish whim of corrupt bigoted cheats with a supremacy complex!

You and your crooked pals at the SFA helped create this demented foaming-at-the-mooth monster and we told you back then it would end up coming back to bite you!
Coming back to bite the sfa in the ARSE,serves them right , but they have it in their own hands ,DONT grant a euro license,hh

They absolutely reek of desperation right now and if they can't provide the proof needed then they will surely have to be hauled over the coals for bringing the game into disrepute.
Stewart Robinson one of their own and also an SPFL office bearer Shamrock said he had been told about the bullying and threats 36 hour before the votes were due to be in,,if that was the case is it not Robinsons sworn duty to inform his fellow office bearers of these accusations,or is this the biggest disrepute since the 5 way agreement..
Since we now know he did not inform his fellow office bearers of this damning information which just happened to land in his inbox or down his phone line are we also expected to believe he did not inform his fellow board members at sevco ??..
How do you walk into work on a Monday morning knowing your boss knows you have stabbed him in the back several times since close of play on the Friday..
Only Robinson will know that.