Stewart Robertson's angry letter

CalumHH

Sevco's Stewart Robertson has apparently been very desperate to get a Sevco fanzone permit and seemingly can't understand why nobody in the cooncil wants them to have one.

Club 1690 requested letters on the matter through FOI and one of the letters they got back shows that on August 1st, Council Leader Susan Aitken and Deputy Leader David McDonald demanded that the hearing process did not go ahead and Sevco are to not have permission for a fanzone at the present time.

Robertson can't understand why. It may have something to do with the fact that two days prior on July 29th, Sevco fans were involved in a large scale fight with travelling Wigan fans outside Glasgow Central. He did not mention this in his angry letter, although we all know he is very aware of it. A few days before this was the video of Sevco fans abusing children in Macedonia, one of them holding a pint, calling children "mistakes" and shouting "white power", whilst others laughed. Robertson wants an alcohol permit for his fanzone.

The day after the intervention by the councillors their action was justified, as on August 2nd two travelling Croatian fans were stabbed outside Ibrox. Thankfully neither were killed.

Robertson mentions "widely commended" actions taken by Sevco to eliminate sectarianism.

*Pause for laughter*

In recent times, he showed no oppositon to the now infamous "March Against the Fenians" that featued the image of a man in green and white being kicked on the ground. A march attended by Sevco supporters clad all in black, faces covered and doing Nazi salutes, singing about being up to their knees in the blood of fenians. I would love to know what these widely commended actions are and if he is happy with the results on show.

Robertson then brings up Celtic. He mentions that the council are warm towards the idea of selling to Celtic a piece of derelict land right next to Celtic Park that could be used for a fanzone. He claims it as "one rule for Sevco and another for everyone else". Last time I checked Sevco did not own or were attempting to purchase the Ibrox Football Complex. They want to rent it on weekends, when it is used most often by the public and would therefore be closed to the wider community so it can instead be used and abused by drunken thugs. The case of Celtic's fanzone and Sevco's are quite different. GCC would gain money by selling old land to the most suitable buyer, Celtic. They would have to deal with a whole new mess for the Sevco's.

Sevco's Stewart Robertson has apparently been very desperate to get a Sevco fanzone permit and seemingly can't understand why nobody in the cooncil wants them have one.

Club 1690 requested letters on the matter through FOI and one of the letters they got back shows that on August 1st, Council Leader Susan Aitken and Deputy Leader David McDonald demanded that the hearing process did not go ahead and Sevco are to not have permission for a fanzone at the present time.

Robertson can't understand why. It may have something to do with the fact that two days prior on July 29th, Sevco fans were involved in a large scale fight with travelling Wigan fans outside Glasgow Central. He did not mention this in his angry letter, although we all know he is very aware of it. A few days before this was the video of Sevco fans abusing children in Macedonia, one of them holding a pint, calling children "mistakes" and shouting "white power", whilst others laughed. Robertson wants an alcohol permit for his fanzone.

The day after the intervention by the councillors their action was justified, as on August 2nd two travelling Croatian fans were stabbed outside Ibrox. Thankfully neither were killed.

Robertson mentions "widely commended" actions taken by Sevco to eliminate sectarianism.

*Pause for laughter*

In recent times, he showed no oppositon to the now infamous "March Against the Fenians" that featued the image of a man in green and white being kicked on the ground. A march attended by Sevco supporters clad all in black, faces covered and doing Nazi salutes, singing out being up to their knees in the blood of fenians. I would love to know what these widely commended actions are and if he is happy with the results on show.

Robertson then brings up Celtic. He mentions that the council are warm towards the idea of selling to Celtic a piece of derelict land right next to Celtic Park that could be used for a fanzone. He claims it as "one rule for Sevco and another for everyone else". Last time I checked Sevco did not own or were attempting to purchase the Ibrox Football Complex. They want to rent it on weekends, when it is used most often by the public and would therefore be closed to the wider community so it can instead be used and abused by drunken thugs. The case of Celtic's fanzone and Sevco's are quite different. GCC would gain money by selling old land to the most suitable buyer, Celtic. They would have to deal with a whole new mess for the Sevco's.

Quality post Callum, thoroughly enjoyed reading it pal ???

Their on the beg again then they will forget its the councils land another ploy to fleece the muppets and if it was ever granted then council would. Advocate them fleecing the rest of us...... again.

You have to understand that EVERYONE is against this plucky little team who only wish to get on with playing football .
I don't know if anyone on here is aware but there was a conspiracy in 2012 to kill-off this plucky little team .
All sorts of lies were invented to use against them : some claimed they owed millions to the taxman , or owed money to other teams , some even ludicrously claimed that they owed money to a local face painter - what nonsense !
Then , the ultimate lie - many claimed that the football club was liquidated , died ,ceased to exist , was no more ! Despite all the evidence to the contrary the whole of Scottish football ganged up on them and relegated them to the lowest division of the Scottish leagues hoping that they would just fade away .

Now their reputation is constantly under attack by the media and other teams jealous of their great history which dates back to 1690 ; some fans have even taken to dressing as them and viciously carrying out numerous acts of violence and blaming it on the peaceful, zen-like supporters of this paragon of well-run businesses .
Now their inspirational chairman , well known for his charitable works ( he donated millions of Rand to help out South Africa's economy ), has come under attack - lies of the worst sort being told , impugning his unimpeachable business acumen .
Where will it all end ?

You have to understand that EVERYONE is against this plucky little team who only wish to get on with playing football .
I don't know if anyone on here is aware but there was a conspiracy in 2012 to kill-off this plucky little team .
All sorts of lies were invented to use against them : some claimed they owed millions to the taxman , or owed money to other teams , some even ludicrously claimed that they owed money to a local face painter - what nonsense !
Then , the ultimate lie - many claimed that the football club was liquidated , died ,ceased to exist , was no more ! Despite all the evidence to the contrary the whole of Scottish football ganged up on them and relegated them to the lowest division of the Scottish leagues hoping that they would just fade away .

Now their reputation is constantly under attack by the media and other teams jealous of their great history which dates back to 1690 ; some fans have even taken to dressing as them and viciously carrying out numerous acts of violence and blaming it on the peaceful, zen-like supporters of this paragon of well-run businesses .
Now their inspirational chairman , well known for his charitable works ( he donated millions of Rand to help out South Africa's economy ), has come under attack - lies of the worst sort being told , impugning his unimpeachable business acumen .
Where will it all end ?
When someone tells the trouth,don't hold you're breath

Stewart Robertsons 1st draft..

"I want to release a statement"

"Another wan Stewart??"

"Aye...get a pen!!...right....you ready"
"It's no bloody fair!!! Those taigs do what they want...I can't say taigs??...what about tarriers??...never mind, we will come back to that, They drive open top buses through our streets...they celebrate their trophy wins in our faces...all tainted mind you cos ra ranjurs urnae fully back yet, we are nearly back but no fully, yet. All we, The People, ask is that a bit of ground that is used by weans at the weekend, probably Fenian weans....can I say that?? Fuck sake, why no?? 40000 of us sing it and no one says anything...anyway.......we want the land loaned to us, The People, so we can have a wee bevy and sing happy songs together before a match. We, The People, are saddened and dissapointent that the Republican council of Glasgow has decided to block our proposal. Causing our peaceful fans to have to drink in pubs in Glasgow, Where they are viciously attacked by everyone who is jealous of our unrivalled success and supremacy. The same council that will allow the taigs to do the same thing on land beside their dump.....what do you mean they will buy the land??? That's crazy...you sure?? That's nuts...they actually use their own money?? I don't get it..you sound daft...anyway, keep writing. We, The People, believe it is one rule for us and one rule for everyone else....what??? No I don't mean like creating a 5 way agreement, trying to parachute is into the championship, creating the survival lie, the LNS enquiry, not punishing us for years of cheating and granting us a licence to play in Europe when it wasn't allowed....shut up ya dick...are you a tarrier?? Right read it back to me"