Still want to be ruled over by these fannies

For all of us who want Indy, and to be honest I can't see how anyone on here wouldn't, look at these types of interviews, political shows with the same intent and smile. This shows you the level of fear in their dark, tory, forelock tugging, unionist above the interests of Scotland, bastard hearts. They have reached a level of personal attacks on Sturgeon that shows desperation. All we need to do is hold the line, and hope that enough people who were conned and lied to by the Tories and to their never ending shame, Labour in the last Indy Ref, can see we cannot go on with this never ending Tory Rule. Even the new Labour Leader, Sir, Stammer of the Establishment, is a Tory plant and about as socialist as I am Hindu. No offence to any of our our Hindu brothers and sisters, the point is I am not and neither is that cunt a socialist.

Their arses are going like a rabbits nostrils. As they should be.

Sturgeon will not deliver independence. She is up to her neck in the crimes against Alex Salmond. The head perjurer in the Salmond trial is a Westminster civil servant who had her employment extended, with Sturgeons approval, after she had been caught lying in the High Court. Why? I have voted SNP my whole life. No more though, not while Sturgeon is the leader. She would be out on her arse in an independent Scotland and she knows it, back to constituency surgeries and complaints about dog shite and noisy neighbours....she won't want to go back to that after being First Minister.
I don't believe she wants or can deliver independence, her bosses in Westminster will not allow it.
Did you know Sturgeon and her cabal of perjurors also modified the Scottish Parliaments complaints procedure retroactively so they could frame Alex Salmond?
The SNP dominate Scottish politics in Holyrood and Westminster. With Brexit and the clown Johnson in Downing Street a referendum now would deliver independence guaranteed. So why won't you Nicola?
If you put as much effort into getting independence as you did helping your Westminster civil servant perjuror pal ( Evans ) frame Salmond, we would be independent now.
Why hasn't the Westminster perjuror been prosecuted? I am sure Tommy Sheridan is asking the same question.
Everything I said above has been proved so far by the committee investigating the conspiracy against Salmond.

Hate to say it but I think you might be right where Sturgeon and Independence is concerned. She's far too cautious in her approach hoping the passage of time instead of positive action will win the day, she doesn't highlight and challenge the lies and inane hypocritical bullshit coming from Unionist MP's and Unionist hacks nearly enough and she's far too willing to work within the parameters the Unionists set even when they are clearly set up to derail or hamper the cause of Independence.

Look at the UK Internal Market Bill that's just been passed by Westminster, it explicitly breaks the terms of the Treaty of Union essentially voiding the Treaty, has Sturgeon's SNP seized upon this or even mentioned it? Nope not a word!

Also the minute the Section 30 for Indyref2 was casually and smugly dismissed out of hand by the Tories she should have went down the legal route and challenged it in the courts where the UKGov wouldn't have had a leg to stand on but instead she's banking on the SNP winning yet another Holyrood mandate in 2021 thinking this will force Boris' hand......it won't because he and his party don't give a shit about whit Scotland or it's people votes for or wants!

As for Sturgeon and the whole Salmond thing......thinks there's far more going on there than we know. The civil servant you talk about (Leslie Evans) is Westminster's BritNat on the inside. She was the driving force behind the plot to nail Salmond, she seems to wield a lot of power in Holyrood with zero accountability for a BritNat civil servant and she appears to be untouchable even for Sturgeon. I don't think Evans is Sturgeon's pal I think it's the opposite......I think Evans has got some sort of leverage and is using it for the political dark arts on behalf of UKGov.

Hate to say it but I think you might be right where Sturgeon and Independence is concerned. She's far too cautious in her approach hoping the passage of time instead of positive action will win the day, she doesn't highlight and challenge the lies and inane hypocritical bullshit coming from Unionist MP's and Unionist hacks nearly enough and she's far too willing to work within the parameters the Unionists set even when they are clearly set up to derail or hamper the cause of Independence.

Look at the UK Internal Market Bill that's just been passed by Westminster, it explicitly breaks the terms of the Treaty of Union essentially voiding the Treaty, has Sturgeon's SNP seized upon this or even mentioned it? Nope not a word!

Also the minute the Section 30 for Indyref2 was casually and smugly dismissed out of hand by the Tories she should have went down the legal route and challenged it in the courts where the UKGov wouldn't have had a leg to stand on but instead she's banking on the SNP winning yet another Holyrood mandate in 2021 thinking this will force Boris' hand......it won't because he and his party don't give a shit about whit Scotland or it's people votes for or wants!

As for Sturgeon and the whole Salmond thing......thinks there's far more going on there than we know. The civil servant you talk about (Leslie Evans) is Westminster's BritNat on the inside. She was the driving force behind the plot to nail Salmond, she seems to wield a lot of power in Holyrood with zero accountability for a BritNat civil servant and she appears to be untouchable even for Sturgeon. I don't think Evans is Sturgeon's pal I think it's the opposite......I think Evans has got some sort of leverage and is using it for the political dark arts on behalf of UKGov.
Independence isn't about Sturgeon,Salmond or any other politician. Its about achieving it. Not who my lead us to it. It should never be conflicted with a single person, no matter how brilliant. These attacks are coordinated and as a direct result of Indy support growing. Plesesee that. Even if hey bring her down, which they cant as they have fuck all, but even if they do. That changes nothing. We rent doing it for her, we re doing it for us. Our children, our grand weans present or future. We will vote for that. or we will condemn them to Tory bastards forever. How anyone could do that to anyone the love is beyond me.

I said the same thing to the Mrs today, she should say I will resign if Cummings does. Having said that, she was far more reckless than Cummings. My dad was under strict instructions not leave the house until he got the results of his Covid test, which came back negative.
Not only did Ferrier leave her hoose she travelled on a train to London before she had her test results. While in London her test results confirmed she had Covid. She then got a train to Glasgow knowing she had Covid
She should be jailed for being a total fool.

To put it simply Ferrier is a fucking moron and I don't care if she's an MP for the party I vote for I want her gone!

She knowingly and deliberately flouted the rules the rest of us have to adhere to, she put people's lives at risk on multiple occasions, she lied to her party bosses, she undermined her party and she undermined an important public health message during a pandemic!

There's nae excusing any of that and she has to go! Shame they cannae sack her because it's the least she deserves!

Independence isn't about Sturgeon,Salmond or any other politician. Its about achieving it. Not who my lead us to it. It should never be conflicted with a single person, no matter how brilliant. These attacks are coordinated and as a direct result of Indy support growing. Plesesee that. Even if hey bring her down, which they cant as they have fuck all, but even if they do. That changes nothing. We rent doing it for her, we re doing it for us. Our children, our grand weans present or future. We will vote for that. or we will condemn them to Tory bastards forever. How anyone could do that to anyone the love is beyond me.

Your spot on there TV and frankly I don't give a shit who gets us there as long as we get there and sooner rather than later! The SNP are our best hope for that so they will continue to get my vote until then.....after that then we'll see what happens.

I actually rate Sturgeon, she speaks well, debates brilliantly and I'll probably get slaughtered or called naive for saying this but as politicians go I believe she's as genuine in her motives as they come (even though I don't always agree with all her policies) but I and others can see the flaws in her approach to achieving Independence and hope she changes tack and does so soon.

She needs to stop playing by their rules, she needs to highlight and challenge the Unionist lies and hypocrisy more often and she needs to ditch the softly softly approach and start getting stuck in to them and their failures at every opportunity. Like you said the attacks on her, the SNP and the Independence movement are becoming more coordinated, more frequent and more toxic because support for Independence is growing so if there's a time for her to take the gloves off then it's now! Is she going to do that? I'm not so sure!

I don't usually get into political 'debates' but TV is 100% spot on with this one
Don't be blinded by the smoke and mirrors of Labour and the Establishment
What passes for Labour in Scotland, is a far cry from the basic principles of the Labour movement, and they stand with the Tories to keep Scotland down
They stand with Mundell, Davidson and Ross, and the Union Jack brigade, is that who you stand with ?
It's your life and future, and the future of your kids and grandkids, so vote with your conscience and take the first step to a better life, in an Indy Scotland
The SNP is the only party that will get Scotland free of WM
f you don't like Nicola Sturgeon or Alex Salmond that's fair enough, but to vote yourself a continuation of life under Tory rule, because the football is cancelled, is an emotional decision, rather than a rational one
Get Indy first, then clear out those who you don't think are in it for you and yours
You have skin in the game, so choose wisely
OK, I hope everyone enjoys a great weekend and stays safe

Your spot on there TV and frankly I don't give a shit who gets us there as long as we get there and sooner rather than later! The SNP are our best hope for that so they will continue to get my vote until then.....after that then we'll see what happens.

I actually rate Sturgeon, she speaks well, debates brilliantly and I'll probably get slaughtered or called naive for saying this but as politicians go I believe she's as genuine in her motives as they come (even though I don't always agree with all her policies) but I and others can see the flaws in her approach to achieving Independence and hope she changes tack and does so soon.

She needs to stop playing by their rules, she needs to highlight and challenge the Unionist lies and hypocrisy more often and she needs to ditch the softly softly approach and start getting stuck in to them and their failures at every opportunity. Like you said the attacks on her, the SNP and the Independence movement are becoming more coordinated, more frequent and more toxic because support for Independence is growing so if there's a time for her to take the gloves off then it's now! Is she going to do that? I'm not so sure!
Well said mate
Another person who can rise above the rhetoric and infighting to vote for a better life for themselves and the whole of Scotland
It's time to break the chains that bind Scotland to WM

Sturgeon won't call for independance,,,,,,, ever,,,she'll talk about it ,she'll give a few soundbites and if the votes trail off she'll throw enough crumbs to claw it back

why risk the loss when she can stay at the top be number 1 , get her cohorts to put down any challenge to her like your seeing with joanna cherry ,,,,,now she's the person who would go for it but by all accounts she's gettin squeezed out , the indy ref 2 is a carrot dangled to keep them in power

SNP are turning into scottish labour they'll promise you the world for the votes but never deliver , snp have done well in govt not knocking them for that

just don't see indy coming round again and certainly not delivered by Sturgeon