Don't know how to break this to you pal but...A wid like to go oot fur a pint or twa wi John Lennon...get pissed the gither....and get some secrets oot o him![]()
Aye a ken but just helpin tae boost this threed ye startedDon't know how to break this to you pal but...
He's busy elsewhere![]()
Come to Glasgow some time lennono, I've got a weegie boardAye a ken but just helpin tae boost this threed ye started
I didn't think it would get passed. Whoopee!Impeached again, get it right up you Trump!
Still has to go through the senate to actually convict him but I think it has a chance.I didn't think it would get passed. Whoopee!
Fitba free thread, get back to birdies and John Lennon you!Strange Ambition......Well ye widnae think this last year at this time.....so a strange ambition wid tae see Celtic on top and winnin the league again....and if they get the CL cash and we dinny......its gonny be a BIG Strange Ambition![]()
Fitba free thread, get back to birdies and John Lennon you!![]()
My missus plays the piano and she's tried to explain it to me, to her its all about maths and numerical sequence! Honest to fuck i was lost after 5 minutes!Never had and probably never will have any musical abilities.
I couldn't differentiate between A major and C minor for all the tea in China, but I would love to be able to play the piano, also having fingers that look like deep fried mozzarella sticks doesn't help, but a Bhoy can dream eh.
I can't sing either but when 60,000 others join in I give it a bash![]()
Or Robbie Williams.My missus plays the piano and she's tried to explain it to me, to her its all about maths and numerical sequence! Honest to fuck i was lost after 5 minutes!
I bought an electric guitar years ago, I assumed after a week of practice I'd be at least Jimmy Page standard, I wasn't, sold the bloody thing.
I've accepted i have the musical talent of a One Direction member.![]()
Hate that arse, Jimmy Page's next door neighbour funnily enough.Or Robbie Williams.![]()
Should have put him in that 'pricks you can't stand' thread!Or Robbie Williams.![]()
Or run huns down and beat them upI'd like to buy run down old houses and do them up.![]()
That sounds great then you get into it and it becomes an endless fix, rewarding in the end thoughI'd like to buy run down old houses and do them up.![]()
cos your feart of nearly everything elseI'd like to buy run down old houses and do them up.
Whyever not???
Naw I love bikes. The bigger the better. Oooh matron.cos your feart of nearly everything else