Striker rejects sevco.

No income tax no VAT, no money back No gaurantees, No SFA but DUP

Rangers International Football Club plc is being delisted from the AIM Stock Exchange.
They dont need a platform for shares

the bank of confetti can create money from the same place clubs go when they are wondering which shell company makes most money for its stewards

they have assets worth 100+ millions from a capital investment of 5 million even though they dumped 100s of millions of debt, you should spend your time investigating more hearsay that emanates from staunch sites

The main thing is...we gan on aboot this aw the time......The big BUT.....Where tae fuck are they gettin the money fae......Somebody must be pittin cash in, broon paper bag job.....We need tae fund oot who....am really gettin pissed off wi their behaviour.....Think aboot it....The Big Mike sceanrio...the castore scenario...King fecks off.....the loans....the back wages....the 10 million they needed.....FFS how long is this gawny last fur before they deeeeee....Rant ower
David manky Murray business man fae Edinburgh direction,
Think he has always been in the background with all he cronies in the craft.
The Brethren ,Masonic cabal that has always ran Scottish football will stop at nothing to stop us get the 10 again ,only my opinion

With the minis out the league who else do we know would rush to get free cash on the never never .
with what they're spending,
what they owe and what it costs's to run them through the season

They're trading while insolvent , even back of the fag pkt calculations show that or are we to believe that Castoff payed up front and every team said here take our shite players for free

undisclosed ,,,,,,,,don't tell anyone what we paid

They dont need a platform for shares

the bank of confetti can create money from the same place clubs go when they are wondering which shell company makes most money for its stewards

they have assets worth 100+ millions from a capital investment of 5 million even though they dumped 100s of millions of debt, you should spend your time investigating more hearsay that emanates from staunch sites
Delisted is an open door for let's just say folk who need alot of washing done but don't need it back for quite a while ,,,along while sort of suits their needs and the less eyes the better ,throw in compliant media and authorities well ,,,,,,,it's a god send

it's how a lot of middle eastern countrys do there washing

Delisted is an open door for let's just say folk who need alot of washing done but don't need it back for quite a while ,,,along while sort of suits their needs and the less eyes the better ,throw in compliant media and authorities well ,,,,,,,it's a god send

it's how a lot of middle eastern countrys do there washing
It's still a very big gamble though.

Undisclosed fee or not we would be happy if we had just signed a 20+ goal scorer and that's what the huns have just done. And this roofe guy they have got their hands on is supposed to be pretty decent. They are going all out this season. They need to do everything to stop the 10....we on the other hand have signed a goalie, brought a player back on loan who we had last season (we laughed when the huns did this with kunt and hagi) seem to be haggling over the price with some players (remember what happened with mcginn) and have Bitton as cover for a thread bare back line. Im not saying I'm worried about the huns but these 2 guys they have just signed are probably the best signings slippy has made out of his last 30 odd players.

Yer probably right Lubo....They'll go mega tits up bankrupt tae try and stop the 10

It's still a very big gamble though.

Not really think of all the pics of cash you see when folk get busted funds they can't bank can't spend legitimately so it's kinda wasted lying under the bed unless your smart , offshore banks ,offshore companys ,delisted companys even digital currency ,you invest it ,wash it and wait ,,,,to some it's a gamble worth waiting on as the reward at the end is high

Even Andrew Dufresne swam through a river of shit and came out clean on the otherside

This is gawny be some season......Apart fae 67....this is the biggest IMO....We need tae gan aw oot big style, or face the consequences....A dinny want tae be hingin on till the last 3 or 4 games.....We need it sorted early....then they fuck up bigstyle....knowing they've overspent again fur fuck all....Then we celebrate......

Yer probably right Lubo....They'll go mega tits up bankrupt tae try and stop the 10

I said during lockdown that as long as we keep what we have we will win the 10. That's when I believed that everyone else, including the huns, would be downsizing. After all, we have been told they wouldn't see out the season. But the fact of the matter is they are still making signjngs...yes, probably the same dross as the last 2 seasons but as a said the striker they have just signed has proven he can find the net at his last club. The scum kept up with us right up till Christmas. They will be full of confidence after winning the French vase and now they seem to have got themselves a goal scorer. Pistol Pete best remind them of their position. Get lennon what he wants and needs and dont haggle over a few quid please.

They've had a no bad start wi their friendlies...withoot theyre new signins.....We need it sorted fast...nae gawn doon to the last few games and depending on others .....Nae winter break this season either

We just have to concentrate on winning the next match. Then the one after that and the one after that. All the rest is the wrapping paper. 3 points next weekend and we are still top of the league. If we win every match then we cannot be caught. We can only play one game at a time so the players focus has to be on winning at Rugby Park.

Simple 😂😂 we also have to hope that we don't lose 1 or 2 CBs to injury. We have to hope that we don't have a ref who's a bit short of cash and will be hoping to get rounds bought for him all night in his local "bar". We also have to hope we don't play as poorly as we did against the huns because the chances are the fat boy will be off and they may have got their hands on some guys that can put the ball in the net. Let's not kid ourselves here with all this "gap" nonsense. The huns know what's at stake. Lawwell and the board need to equipt lennon with what he needs to make sure the 10 can be achieved.

Saw the thread title and thought

Striker rejects - Sevco

TELEMMGLPICT000148876559-xlarge_trans_NvBQzQNjv4BqM37qcIWR9CtrqmiMdQVx7IhIov9850y8mbrpU0pOu5s.jpeg

I was surprised when Slippy took the job....He kens that money buys the best...Surely he must have been told that there was money available!!!!! We don't really know how good or bad a manager Slippy is...if he has cash to spend.....A mind when we bought Henrick...Aw the huns laffin...who the feck is this they've bocht...We all know how that turned oot....What am trying tae say is.....Slippy only needs tae strike it lucky and get a player, that plays great fur them....That can make a big difference tae the season...as we all know....Whether Slippy or his scouting team can do a guid job...we will find oot...But we must prepare for things like that.....Nae excuses