Summer Transfer Window Thread Now Open...

James McCarthy big strong midfield player could do worse than bring him in,far as I know he will be a freebie..

Neil Lennon says there was a list of 250 players that we were interested in. We must be near the bottom of the list now. It’s getting embarrassing. Is Edouard staying? Is he going? If he’s going, which I hope he’s not, get the players in to replace him first. Or do the board have to make sure that their bonuses won’t be any less this year. We have let 7/8 players go. We bought one player. We have resigned another player, on loan. Every day we heard Celtic are interested in this and that player. Every day the Celtic fans, the people that have put the real money into the club, hear nothing. Do the Celtic board realise that the season has started?. Penny pinching at its best. We MUST get a squad built up for this season. A squad for Europe and 10IAR. If this board allow the cheats from Ibroke stop 10IAR they will NEVER be forgiven.

James McCarthy is the best player we've let slip through the net in modern times. If he's over his injuries then he could be entering the peak of his career. He'd be a ready made heir to Broony and he's Celtic daft.

I get the reticence about Fletcher but he'd give us another option off the bench. The Bhoy is lethal with his head. In a year when we'll be allowed five subs, it could be a shrewd move.

I get that you don't sign players for four games a season but Slippy is building a team of bulky zombies. There's no danger either of these Bhoys will be bullied.

It's been mentioned on many occasions but i am totally baffled why no press never mind the SFA have highlighted the sevco finances. Where's this money tree? A club that needed £10mil to see out last season notwithstanding no money coming in due to the epidemic. Deferred wages, still apparently spending millions in the transfer market and court cases yet to be sorted out. Paul Daniels would be proud of this illusion 🤔

Moonbeams David Murray must still be in the background how many times have we been told there skint years and years who is kidding who, they keep buy players doesn’t matter if there good of bad there is no haggle just go and get them Stevie as you say quite right with there finances and everything about the Stinkies reeks
and stinks always seem to bounce back unfortunately there supposed to be going bust wonder when please anybody enlighten me ta

Moonbeams David Murray must still be in the background how many times have we been told there skint years and years who is kidding who, they keep buy players doesn’t matter if there good of bad there is no haggle just go and get them Stevie as you say quite right with there finances and everything about the Stinkies reeks
and stinks always seem to bounce back unfortunately there supposed to be going bust wonder when please anybody enlighten me ta
Never.

They are bust. They have not turned a brown penny profit since liquidation, They dont produce accounts and don't have to as the SFA will not report one of its main attractions that it bent over for not been part of their deal to sell to sponsorship TV money.

If Murray or anyone of that ilk is in the background then they are doing a cunt of a job, 9 years chasing a dream and now a year of trying to prevent their imagined nightmare.
Who says they are buying players has anyone seen the actual details of players bought and sold, they will only be in difficulty when anyone of them refuses to meet the bills due, but why pay today what you can put of till tommorow.
MA court case costs
Memorial walls
Close Bros
Hummell
Elite
Kent
Haigi
suspended wages overdue
Hahaha they went fucking bust and died 2012, what we have is a phoneix club with lights been
kept on to give the illusion of Glasgow having two big clubs and one big fixture. Its a long company, it passes hands continually with the gullibears feeding the pot, there is no chance anyone of the creditors mentioned is getting paid by this board.

Celtic will fucking romp this title all the transfer talk is mere paper shite and wee blog site made up pish. When a player is right they will be signed on Celtics terms and the media aint getting a sniff this time round, there might not be football as we know it and Celtic are aware of this, we are planning for our future and we are not concerened who in Scotland is talking the talk, Celtic have to move as a business first and foremost to survive and we are witnessing new times and different times, there is no foreseeable fans participation in grounds in sight, and to continue outr history we are moving in another direction to ensure if the enevitable happens we will survive and be part of the new game whatever that may be.

We’ve done enough pension pots for overage past it players Klimala has bulked up for the hammer throwers of the SPFL. Give the guys in the jersey’s our full backing we play fast free flowing football not lump it and see love to see either Toney or Ajeti sign but our need is CBack , Left back if Bolingoli is away And we need another 12 wingers naw

They are bust. They have not turned a brown penny profit since liquidation, They dont produce accounts and don't have to as the SFA will not report one of its main attractions that it bent over for not been part of their deal to sell to sponsorship TV money.

If Murray or anyone of that ilk is in the background then they are doing a cunt of a job, 9 years chasing a dream and now a year of trying to prevent their imagined nightmare.
Who says they are buying players has anyone seen the actual details of players bought and sold, they will only be in difficulty when anyone of them refuses to meet the bills due, but why pay today what you can put of till tommorow.
MA court case costs
Memorial walls
Close Bros
Hummell
Elite
Kent
Haigi
suspended wages overdue
Hahaha they went fucking bust and died 2012, what we have is a phoneix club with lights been
kept on to give the illusion of Glasgow having two big clubs and one big fixture. Its a long company, it passes hands continually with the gullibears feeding the pot, there is no chance anyone of the creditors mentioned is getting paid by this board.

Celtic will fucking romp this title all the transfer talk is mere paper shite and wee blog site made up pish. When a player is right they will be signed on Celtics terms and the media aint getting a sniff this time round, there might not be football as we know it and Celtic are aware of this, we are planning for our future and we are not concerened who in Scotland is talking the talk, Celtic have to move as a business first and foremost to survive and we are witnessing new times and different times, there is no foreseeable fans participation in grounds in sight, and to continue outr history we are moving in another direction to ensure if the enevitable happens we will survive and be part of the new game whatever that may be.
👍👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏Eggfuckingxactly Boab thur deid just not declared yet. Quality post.

We’ve done enough pension pots for overage past it players Klimala has bulked up for the hammer throwers of the SPFL. Give the guys in the jersey’s our full backing we play fast free flowing football not lump it and see love to see either Toney or Ajeti sign but our need is CBack , Left back if Bolingoli is away And we need another 12 wingers naw

We need a LB even if Boli stays. Hayes kept him out and hes a 5'7" fucking winger. No way can we go with just Taylor.