That other team ,ower there

Apparently Newcastle have sacked Castore because the kits are very poor quality 😂😂
Aston Villa are up in arms too because their shirts have a lot of sweat retention (think of that lovely thought when you see the 25 stone Billy Boys wearing the same Castore shirt for the whole of their 2 week holiday in Benidorm). They shirts hold up to 500g of sweat and cling to their their as they don't wick the water away as they are supposed to. The Villa women's team are dreading having to wear them in their televised matches as they become very revealing. So Villa are wanting to bin Catastrophe as well.

warburton £500k

caxinha £1m

GVB £5m

molehill £3.5m

estimate £10m

mcdowall,mccall , murty all free

not forgetting sleakit bas''""d at £15 k a week while on gardening leave and a lump sum undisclosed pay off

Keep listening to the fans ya fkwits after all it's they're money getting burned through :LOL: :LOL: :LOL: :LOL:

Aston Villa are up in arms too because their shirts have a lot of sweat retention (think of that lovely thought when you see the 25 stone Billy Boys wearing the same Castore shirt for the whole of their 2 week holiday in Benidorm). They shirts hold up to 500g of sweat and cling to their their as they don't wick the water away as they are supposed to. The Villa women's team are dreading having to wear them in their televised matches as they become very revealing. So Villa are wanting to bin Catastrophe as well.
just seen one of mutants with their new 4th strip on it must have bee n XXXXXL to fit over the massive belly ,he/she must have got their money's worth for that 70 quid.

I don't even think we can be complacent on the domestic front either. We played very poorly against Motherwell on Saturday and were extremely fortunate to take home 3 points. The team showed no intensity and seemed bereft of ideas right up until injury time. We aren't clicking yet but there are players due back from injury which will help.

I'm still certain that BR'S tactics are limited.
In any sport a strong rival always keeps you on your toes imo.With them being in a total mess it allows our board to plod on with project signings and bullshit promises of progressing in Europe .We seen this movie before when they fucked up 10 in a row .I hope lessons have been learned but i doubt it.

Correct Marti. We had the chance to put our boot on their throats and didn't.

We should be aware that other teams have learned that we're having difficulties getting through their parked bus anti-football tactic and they're all going to have a go.

The media slating Beale now yet they fawned over him and hung on his every word

He was a blagger they fell for it and he's made them all look like a bunch of dickheads

Ha ha
Yip - until the 3rd of September he was the second coming of Christ. By the 30th September he was the second coming of Pedro Caixinha.

It was hilarious just how fickle they are, and how quickly they turned on him. The Moleman never actually changed - he bullshitted as much before as he has done in the last month, but they WANTED to Bealieve him back then.

They don't actually want someone coming in and being honest with them about their situation. Instead their managers (and players like Tik Tok Tod) MUST come in and blow smoke up their arses and tell them they are simply the best and are the dominant peepul - even when all evidence clearly shows that they are not.

The last window to me confirms we've learned fuck all.

Our board are like the jockey who holds the horse up as he only wants to win by a short head.

Sooner or later something will come past it.

Why the fuck does Lawel think we need THEM. We dont need or want to be half of anything.

If they die again and tv companies bin Scottish football, then so what. The money they pay is fucking peanuts to us.

just seen one of mutants with their new 4th strip on it must have bee n XXXXXL to fit over the massive belly ,he/she must have got their money's worth for that 70 quid.
They're aw Fat Fukin UGLY HUN BASTARDS!! 🤣🤣🤣.. Females widny look oot ae place in the Star Wars Bar!! 🤣🤣🤣.. As my good friend Michael used tae say NAE AMOUNT ae Stella wid entice u tae go near any ae the Luverly Bearettes🤣🤣🤣🤣

I bet our board are rubbing their hands together knowing they don't have to spend much money to stay ahead of this lot .If that is the case then we can forget about ever progressing in Europe!The huns can't get much worse so i hope our board don't get complacent like last time!

Fuck sake, ah'm having ma breakfast 🤢