Starrynight
WTF is that?
The very epitome of an ORC!!View attachment 23969
"Haw Davie, how long will it take you to get through fae Livi?? I've landed ma dream joab and am celebrating!! Any gear??"
Booooooooo..make the wummin wear them!!!Aston Villa are up in arms too because their shirts have a lot of sweat retention (think of that lovely thought when you see the 25 stone Billy Boys wearing the same Castore shirt for the whole of their 2 week holiday in Benidorm). They shirts hold up to 500g of sweat and cling to their their as they don't wick the water away as they are supposed to. The Villa women's team are dreading having to wear them in their televised matches as they become very revealing. So Villa are wanting to bin Catastrophe as well.
As a mate of mine used to say "Ye widnae hit that, a butt at Burtons" (Dance Hall in the Shire) OOFTWTF is that?
He’d fuck up a free meal by the sounds of itHugely experienced coach Alex Rae
Dundee: Sacked
MK Dons: Not given a permanent offer
Notts County: Sacked
Blackpool: Sacked
Genk: Sacked
St Mirren: Sacked
Reading: Sacked
Imagine a guy comes to your work with that CV?
He’d fuck up a free meal by the sounds of it
It's Tongs ya bass, Boab..he is going to be comedy gold, the huns think you need a hardman in charge. Alex Rae aint that guy a wee ned from Dennistoun aint gonna cut it. Calton Tongs ya wee muppet.
That would be a cracker!!Green Brigade need a TIFO for this wee cretin when we get him at Celtic Park.
Sounds about right for a group of huns, pick on one guy..My wee Sister and my brother in law are just back from Tenerife. They were threatened and abused by a group of Sevvie Huns. The reason? He was wearing a Scotland top. They were singing “You can stick the tartan army up yer arse”.
I can’t think of any other country where this is possible.
What a bunch of horrible bastards
My wee Sister and my brother in law are just back from Tenerife. They were threatened and abused by a group of Sevvie Huns. The reason? He was wearing a Scotland top. They were singing “You can stick the tartan army up yer arse”.
I can’t think of any other country where this is possible.
What a bunch of horrible bastards
"As an Equal opportunity employer can you start on Monday " "What do you mean you can only work nights"?Hugely experienced coach Alex Rae
Dundee: Sacked
MK Dons: Not given a permanent offer
Notts County: Sacked
Blackpool: Sacked
Genk: Sacked
St Mirren: Sacked
Reading: Sacked
Imagine a guy comes to your work with that CV?
You've proved that he's got a wide range of experience . . . AT BEING SACKED!Hugely experienced coach Alex Rae