That other team ,ower there

Could not bring myself to watch it. Got a text from a friend about the penalty. Thought they had won. Depressed, so didn't check result. Logged on here and comments gave me hope. Checked result. I love you all. Now a happy camper and🕺🕺🕺🕺🕺🍺 🍻 the night away. The trauma of being a Celtic supporter.🍀 💚

I don't know how you can say that??
Today reminded us how utterly shite they are...this is the team we gubbed 6 going on 12 a few weeks ago and the scum never laid a glove on them...I think my friend, you are being caught up in the Hun hype and are fully on board the Clement bus
They've ALWAYS BEEN FUKIN SHITE M8!! 🤣🤣🤣.. Van Wankhurst arrives they win a few games, he gets them thru Europa Lg group then they Fluke their way tae Final winning 'Dortmund' Cup along the way!! 🤣🤣🤣.. Wins the Scottish Cup hailed as a Messiah then we Fuk them 4-0, they get PUMPED aff EVERY Cunt in CL & he's BINNED!! New Messiah appointed fae Walford Sq.. Win a few games keeps the gap at 9 pts.. We Fuk them in Lg. Cup Final then in Scottish Cup Semi & Lg.. BOOM he's no got a CLUE!! 🤣🤣🤣.. Wins the 'We beat Celik end ae Season Fuk Aw tae play fur Trophy' 56 is on agane!! 🤣🤣🤣. Lose tae Killie, canny beat oor Reserve team.. BINNED!! Next Messiah arrives..7 pens in 5 games having beat ABSOLUTELY NAE CUNT of any ability & without these pens wda drapped at least 6 pts!! They're a Lg Cup Final defeat & a HUMPIN at Paradise fae BINNING this 🤡🤡🤡 as well!! I REST MY CASE!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Huns claiming stats should win games, stats mean fuck all if you do not score, we never scored in open play neither did the huns, keep stats for Champ Manager and plebs. Possession has to be converted for stats to mean anything.
Aw FFS is that ANOTHER Trophy they've won tae add tae the '80 mins' Trophy, the 'Dortmund' Trophy & the 'We beat Celik end ae Season Fuk Aw tae play fur' Trophy!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣

The most ridiculous penalty I have ever seen the ref should be ashamed of himself for that decision everybody in Scottish Football is aware of why it was given totally disgusted anything to keep them in the game
Big Pedro and the board will be happy!

Huns claiming stats should win games, stats mean fuck all if you do not score, we never scored in open play neither did the huns, keep stats for Champ Manager and plebs. Possession has to be converted for stats to mean anything.
Until some other teams is better than thiers which will throw that out the window expect they should win if they turn up, Travpen clapping the refs decision in the first 5 minutes said it all for me

It's a penalty, as was MJs yesterday, neither getting to the ball but idiotic from the defender. It makes the one Oh should have got at Dingwall look an even more ridiculous decision.
Just remember though Gary, when VAR reviews goalmouth incidents that not all shirtpulls are deemed to be worthy of a penalty...!

20231126_154303.jpg

That is now twice this month when sevco have been awarded soft injury time penalties after a light tug on Goldson while his teammate illegally blocks the defender. They are clearly practicing this. Goldson is given free reign to manhandle and grapple with opponents in his own box but dives to the ground under the very slightest contact and is rewarded by the refs every single time! If every holding or shirtpull in the box is now a penalty then sevco will finally concede penalties at every corner they defend!

Just remember though Gary, when VAR reviews goalmouth incidents that not all shirtpulls are deemed to be worthy of a penalty...!

View attachment 24415

That is now twice this month when sevco have been awarded soft injury time penalties after a light tug on Goldson while his teammate illegally blocks the defender. They are clearly practicing this. Goldson is given free reign to manhandle and grapple with opponents in his own box but dives to the ground under the very slightest contact and is rewarded by the refs every single time! If every holding or shirtpull in the box is now a penalty then sevco will finally concede penalties at every corner they defend!
Same VAR official today, at Dingwall and at Ibrox when they got their penalty in injury time when 1-0 down to Hearts.
Baby Dallas should be made to explain the difference (other than the obvious one) between the 2 Goldson penalties and the Oh non-penalty

That's what you call a proper calling out of cheating and standing up for your club Mr. Nicholson, Mr. Lawell and the Celtic Board. Instead all you can offer is wise cracks and jokes on the issue. Well done Barry Robson.

Screenshot_20231126-160328_Gallery.jpg

Was a but scunnered after the result yesterday ...but out in the sun in lanzarote today walking by the open air hun pub.
I turned to the wife and said check the score .....I could tell with the hoardes they were not happy and much abuse was being hurled at their own team.
Even though they ended up getting their Tavpen in the end they fcuked up yet again.
That's fair cheered me up 😎😊🇮🇪

Same VAR official today, at Dingwall and at Ibrox when they got their penalty in injury time when 1-0 down to Hearts.
Baby Dallas should be made to explain the difference (other than the obvious one) between the 2 Goldson penalties and the Oh non-penalty
A reminder that incident in the Aberdeen/sevco match in May involving Goldson again was ignored by VAR!