What's the Stig doing there???
The Stig one had me in stitchesWhat's the Stig doing there???
They've even stolen the bike from the trophy room!
Oh my fecking sides.
Sounds like a nice wee Inn TT, they riot when they win, they riot when they lose, and some poor wee wummin doing the slosh, incites someone who is 'sloshed' and bedlam breaks out. You of course, in your infinite wisdom stayed well out of it, as bear on bear is a joy to behold when the klub they follow follow, are defeated soundly. Who'd be a first responder in the city or outlying areas after they lose ? Stay safe palomino, best to you and your family. By the way...did you order a wee girder '-) YNWA
I wonder if theres even 1 hun that still bets with paddyFFS, need tae change ma Tena men Pro Active
Well done PADDY POWER GIRFUY YA BROWN BROGUE WEARING BRITNAT HUN GIMPS HEAR WE GO 4INAROW
Talking of the Ulster mob,have you seen that Fukin gimp of a winger??Must have been the only wean wae Venetian blinds oan his pram...my fuk he's painful oan the eyesAch, it was one of the Ulster mob it started it, the Cnts over for all 4 Derby games, I was looking forward too going in when back from game tae.
One good thing the Cnts been barred for life. Nothing better than watching some blue on blue.
All the best to you & family
Barry Ferguson says, “but what I keep telling myself is, this is Rangers we are talking about. It’s always been about winning”.
Since when?
Stamped and clamped. Yer tea's oot.
He is a fuckin horror show right enough LB. He was sent oot the room at meal times. How can ye eat and look at that? Gie ye the boke.Talking of the Ulster mob,have you seen that Fukin gimp of a winger??Must have been the only wean wae Venetian blinds oan his pram...my fuk he's painful oan the eyes
Talking of the Ulster mob,have you seen that Fukin gimp of a winger??Must have been the only wean wae Venetian blinds oan his pram...my fuk he's painful oan the eyes
By fuk, could you imagine bumping intae him and Rae on a dark nightTalking of the Ulster mob,have you seen that Fukin gimp of a winger??Must have been the only wean wae Venetian blinds oan his pram...my fuk he's painful oan the eyes