That other team ,ower there

4m at least afore he walks away. He’s going naeplace without a fat wallet. They have a choice, stick with him or pay him off. They can’t afford to pay him to walk away.
The abuse he will get will go up a notch.
Will sevvies invest in season tickets if the baldy bawbag is still gonna be there next season?
This is awa to be highly entertaining and hilarious.
Sevco, the erse that never stops shiteing.
Skin up, get some munchies in and enjoy the hilarity. It’s gonna be great.

The closer it gets to season ticket renewal time the more the Hun Board will panic.

I expect Agent Clemente to be put on gardening leave prior to this happening. They won’t have to pony up £4M + up front to pay him and his cohorts off. Unless of course Clemente has a water tight contract that says they do, or they win the Europa League (my little joke)

So, they will no doubt be attempting to lure Slippy G back, but I don’t see that happening unless they find circa £10M + from somewhere to front load a few incoming transfers.

There’s always administration though…

4m at least afore he walks away. He’s going naeplace without a fat wallet. They have a choice, stick with him or pay him off. They can’t afford to pay him to walk away.
The abuse he will get will go up a notch.
Will sevvies invest in season tickets if the baldy bawbag is still gonna be there next season?
This is awa to be highly entertaining and hilarious.
Sevco, the erse that never stops shiteing.
Skin up, get some munchies in and enjoy the hilarity. It’s gonna be great.
Makes you think when does the Season tickets start renewing if it March /April or even May that’s when the axe falls

HH🥳

The closer it gets to season ticket renewal time the more the Hun Board will panic.

I expect Agent Clemente to be put on gardening leave prior to this happening. They won’t have to pony up £4M + up front to pay him and his cohorts off. Unless of course Clemente has a water tight contract that says they do, or they win the Europa League (my little joke)

So, they will no doubt be attempting to lure Slippy G back, but I don’t see that happening unless they find circa £10M + from somewhere to front load a few incoming transfers.

There’s always administration though…
Agree hope it’s Liverpools famous ass hole thou

HH🥳

He has really actually overperformed in my opinion. I think he will get another gig no problem. A bunch of red rotten players ( for the wages they get paid). He has reduced the wage bill and overperformed. He has actually earned them more than he costs with his results in Europe and Im pretty certain they wont get a manager who will be able to magically turn them into a stronger team in short period without cutting their whole philosophy and few years of building a lower waged set of players who actually like playing for zombies.

The next dude wont get time required or the support if they keep sacking managers who are actually overperforming under their constraints in a warped deluded denial of their downfall and current self inflicted predicament repeating the same philosophy of their downfall.

Another thing that I havent heard but Im sure its common knowledge. When they play counter football they do well against better sides. And key factor of having loud vocal support in home games spurs any player to do better than he might otherwise produce. In loud up for it home crowds they get good results generally. But when they play weaker sides they cant attack very well and without the big loud support they generate on big matches they play below expectations.

Most weeks the crypt is solemn morgue for entitled silent zombies who only get loud to boo.

Serious sickness is carried by zombies and its a bad investment to try and fix them. The zombies dont want health.

Another thing that I havent heard but Im sure its common knowledge. When they play counter football they do well against better sides. And key factor of having loud vocal support in home games spurs any player to do better than he might otherwise produce. In loud up for it home crowds they get good results generally. But when they play weaker sides they cant attack very well and without the big loud support they generate on big matches they play below expectations.

Most weeks the crypt is solemn morgue for entitled silent zombies who only get loud to boo.

Serious sickness is carried by zombies and its a bad investment to try and fix them. The zombies dont want health.
Fcuk them TET.

How much furra second lip yased loving cup
0.47 p
Deal or nae Deal

HH 🥳
Don't be giving them ideas Jamsam !

£1,200,000 ÷ 0.47 = 2,553,191

That's if you believe the figures quoted.

The bonus being, they will get a cup, they and their offspring can piss in, and then hand down to future generations, as a family heirloom. Better than the share certificate toilet paper they can only use once. Hold on though. Knowing them, it will probably be a paper cup.

Agree hope it’s Liverpools famous ass hole thou

HH🥳
I doubt he'll drink from the poison chalice once more. They don't have the money, or the players, but you never know. He might just buy into all the hype from the Klub, the rancid mob and the SMSM, so I wouldn't rule it totally out. Can't wait for some of the names to come out if Clement leaves, that's always a good laugh. HH

Just for the Lurkers.

'I see Sevco' are sticking by Clement. Something to do about unfinished work and improving the Football Department'. It is delightful news. By the time he has identified and fixed, the myriad of problems there, we will have achieved the 'Holy Grail' of 'Ten in a Row'. And this is from a person who is normally not inclined to 'count chickens before they hatch'. A real 'glass half empty' person. Thanks a mill, Phil. And you too, Paddy.

I doubt he'll drink from the poison chalice once more. They don't have the money, or the players, but you never know. He might just buy into all the hype from the Klub, the rancid mob and the SMSM, so I wouldn't rule it totally out. Can't wait for some of the names to come out if Clement leaves, that's always a good laugh. HH
I think Slippy will drink from any chalice, no matter how poisoned, as long as it gives him the pedestal to stoke his ego. He faces a difficult choice. 'Sevco' or obscurity.

No one else will give him a job. Without mibbery he’s nothing. He won nothing in Scotland, it was given to him by John Beaton, Madden and many more.
He comes across as a horrible shit too. Par for the course wi that mob.

Aye, Slippy makes a return & brings back Moleman as his assistant, imagine the fxckin carnage if they won nowt. 👀 🍿🍿🍿🍿. Think he'll end up a pundit he sees how many of his ex Liverpool team mates are in the media & making a decent living of it. Easy money for very little work.

A pundit in a long line of shit pundits, who are only too happy to slag Celtic off, so him becoming one, is a good call. In any case, they go from one dumpster fire to another, and the sooner they are allowed to go the way of administration, the better for the west of Scotland, in fact , all of Scotland for that matter. HH

A good reminder Dill on this day ....Ashes to Ashes ....Dust to Dust ......this was the day the huns went bust 💚