That other team ,ower there

I give those masonic bastards no credit for anything
They bought into the brown brogue staunch mentality since they were weans
It's inbred and the players from other countries who play for them simply ignore the bile and hatred raining down from the stands
Fuck them, I hope they go bust again
That is all
Give them Fuk Aw Credit fur ANYTHING Efter aw NAE Financial Institution wid! 🤣🤣🤣🤣.. Anywan remember Middlesbrough or Fulham getting tae the Final, na neither dae I but it wiz 2006 & 2010! They are Fukin SHITE, have beat NAEBDY & after Sun will be 19 pts behind us!! Fuk them, let them get tae the 1/4's EVERY Fukin Yr while we win Tbl after Tbl after Tbl🏆🏆🏆💪💪💪💪🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Well said lads couldn't agree more .......

Here's just a few quotes of which there are many more just to remind you what we are still dealing with today in 2025 from a club and fanbase old & new that is anti celtic with all their being and toxic energy.

“I was reluctant to entertain exposing my family to the risk of a recurrence of the bigotry that I had encountered in my playing days… Cathy’s religion [she was Catholic] would probably have been enough in itself to convince me that returning to Rangers was not a good idea.”
Alex Ferguson (ex-Rangers player) on why he turned down advances to take over Rangers managers role

“The incessant bigoted chanting by Rangers fans was shocking. Unarguably the most socially-backward fans in British football. The really damaging thing for RFC is, it’s not the mythical ‘small minority’. There appear to be 1000s upon 1000s singing these songs.”
Graham Spiers.

“When I’m on that new stretch of motorway that takes you the other side of Glasgow, I look the other way. If Celtic Park is on my left, I can’t even look at it. I look to the right hand side!”
Ally McCoist on Celtic Park in a TalkRadio interview Show

“I’d just come from Italy and France which are catholic countries, very warm and friendly, and here I was in Glasgow with some of my team-mates [i.e. fellow Rangers players] hating Catholics. I just couldn’t understand it and frankly found it ridiculous.”
Ray Wilkins on an ESPN documentary said about Rangers (June 2007)

Brian Clough: “What team did you say you support again?”
Man in the studio audience: “RANGERS!”
Brian Clough: “That’s not a football team! That’s a gang of villains.”
The irrepressible Brian Clough on “Sport in Question”

“This has to be said about Rangers, as a Scottish Football club they are a permanent embarrassment and an occasional disgrace. This country would be a better place if Rangers did not exist.”
Ian Archer

"Give them nothing ...they deserve nothing....they are nothing" ...Magnificent 7 😉

Here's just a few quotes of which there are many more just to remind you what we are still dealing with today in 2025 from a club and fanbase old & new that is anti celtic with all their being and toxic energy.

“I was reluctant to entertain exposing my family to the risk of a recurrence of the bigotry that I had encountered in my playing days… Cathy’s religion [she was Catholic] would probably have been enough in itself to convince me that returning to Rangers was not a good idea.”
Alex Ferguson (ex-Rangers player) on why he turned down advances to take over Rangers managers role

“The incessant bigoted chanting by Rangers fans was shocking. Unarguably the most socially-backward fans in British football. The really damaging thing for RFC is, it’s not the mythical ‘small minority’. There appear to be 1000s upon 1000s singing these songs.”
Graham Spiers.

“When I’m on that new stretch of motorway that takes you the other side of Glasgow, I look the other way. If Celtic Park is on my left, I can’t even look at it. I look to the right hand side!”

“I’d just come from Italy and France which are catholic countries, very warm and friendly, and here I was in Glasgow with some of my team-mates [i.e. fellow Rangers players] hating Catholics. I just couldn’t understand it and frankly found it ridiculous.”

“This has to be said about Rangers, as a Scottish Football club they are a permanent embarrassment and an occasional disgrace. This country would be a better place if Rangers did not exist.”
Ian Archer

"Give them nothing ...they deserve nothing....they are nothing" ...Magnificent 7 😉
They’ve always cheated. Versions 1 and 2. And probably the next reincarnation as well.
They talk about their loyalty to the armed forces. During the war, their players were put into the shipyards, so they didn’t have to fight.
Then you have the cheating during the Murray years. Buying players they couldn’t afford, and giving them contracts where they didn’t have to pay taxes to their hero the Queen.
Plus the cheating they have done, through their Masonic connections. MIB, Farry, Dallas(2) and Muir etc.
I hate them with a vengeance.
They shouldn’t be in existence.
Yet the media always back them up.
Of course if you get threats on your life if you report the truth etc. For not reporting cheating.

I'm not denying what the scum are. And I'm not giving them credit...I fucking hate that they seem to have the midas touch in the Europa League. And people can slag them all they want....my point is, if it was us in the last 8 of the Europa, we would all be buzzing.
I know you have as much a dislike shall we say Lubos for the coefficient cup winners as most do and I take your point about the last eight
I just have no interest in what they are perceived to be doing well in.

Graham Spiers.

Ian Archer

Yip, anyone who makes a dispassionate study of them, their support, their, ( now very short ) history, can come to only one conclusion. A cancerous tumour on humankind.

And yet they have been both tolerated, and celebrated, in Scotland. .....Oops, almost put my political hat on there.

Another story for another day perhaps.

Terrific post, Mag7.

The other lot playing down Sundays as dead as it makes no difference to them not nice if your one of the Mugs who turn up to watch them week in week out paying money that they probably can’t afford it would appear they are just a money sorce with no thought whatsoever for thier supporters wait till the yanks move in and the prices Sky rocket Well you don’t think they are going to pay for the team or anything else for that matter

Well, this is not going the way we thought
Too many players unprepared for this game
Kasper and AJ well off it with passing and awareness
CalMac a huge miss as they flood midfield.
Jota and Daizen quiet so far, big second half required from them.
If we get one before half time we'll take this game.
So far Rocky has been our best player, and that sums up just how bad we've been
Jeffrey looks interested, but getting no help
Their high press is killing us and wee Nick looks scared to take his man on
PISH

I only joined this week but I’m no lurking hun.

Just dreadful today. Even at 2-2, no urgency to step up. Losing 9 goals to them in the last 3 games is totally unacceptable. I’m no tactician and I’d never dream of thinking I know more than the managerial team but how can a team that’s lost their last 4 home games, play 120 minutes on Thursday and are basically bog standard score so many times against us.

As for Cerny, it’s not looking for a distraction and it may be harmless but if a fan at their dugout did likewise to them, they’d be arrested and up in court tomorrow.

I only joined this week but I’m no lurking hun.

Just dreadful today. Even at 2-2, no urgency to step up. Losing 9 goals to them in the last 3 games is totally unacceptable. I’m no tactician and I’d never dream of thinking I know more than the managerial team but how can a team that’s lost their last 4 home games, play 120 minutes on Thursday and are basically bog standard score so many times against us.

As for Cerny, it’s not looking for a distraction and it may be harmless but if a fan at their dugout did likewise to them, they’d be arrested and up in court tomorrow.
Welcome Mark. You might not be a lurker, but you could be a bloody jinx!!! Get stuck in with your posts and opinions but if we continue to play as shite as that then you are getting the blame. 😁

I haven’t used forums for quite a few years but thought I’d come back as I’ve deleted FB, Twitter and bluesky in the last couple of weeks.

Still trying to get used to it, mainly as the thread titles haven’t changed much in the week or so I’ve been on. Is it a case of amalgamation or are there not many new threads starting?

I haven’t used forums for quite a few years but thought I’d come back as I’ve deleted FB, Twitter and bluesky in the last couple of weeks.

Still trying to get used to it, mainly as the thread titles haven’t changed much in the week or so I’ve been on. Is it a case of amalgamation or are there not many new threads starting?
Welcome to the Noise Mark.

We're being inundated with posts from Celtic Blog and Videocelts as you might have seen and that's what's putting a lot of people off recently. That's why we've been looking back and bumping up old threads as a measure of deForrestation if you will.