That other team ,ower there

Are we supposed to believe that gerrard came all the way from Bahrain for the interview and wasn’t aware of the tax situation???the reason he’s still in Bahrain is because of his tax situation??could it be that the 49rs interviewed him and thought nah this cunts not got what we require and Gerrard being the big headed prick that he is couldn’t take the knockback so jumped in feet first to save face and declared he’s pulled out……a heard that clown Boyd spouting some fuckin nonsense about gerrard wanted thelwell and Stewart out before he took the job???who the fuck do this mob think they are…..the yanks Tryed to get rid of Daniel fark at Leeds and the fans forced them into a U-turn…they can’t allow the thick mob to dictate to them that’s why a think they’ve chased gerrard…….anyway am waiting to pick up best part of £500 if muscat gets the gig🥳🥳
Slippys no the sharpest tool in a box of lots of tools I'd not be surprised if he didnt know until his agent or sumbdy said " eeeeeheyh whit ye dain ower there?"
- " eeeheh! ahMutrty tae take theraninjurs joab?
" naw"

Got to laugh at the currant buns that want Muscat, the same ones who "hunner purcent, hunner purcent didn't want Muscat" a few months ago.
Seems like some zombies accepting their predicament...inwardly at least or on Clyde's phone in or social media, anywhere they're anonymous like their team.

I was not that surprised to find out that Google's A.I assistant is another currant bun with a deludamol habit.

Screenshot_20251018_031925_Google.jpg

I can see why Sunday skool wants chat gpt to be mandatory 🤔
This is a real Google AI assistant answer btw I was curious to see if Antarctica would see the next rainjurs continental wide search for a manager and yes David Brent is also Scottish and Canada is also part of Scotland, at least it was until Gondwana broke apart but let's not split hairs when we're splitting continents eh...

How can this teams supporters expect any sympathy or understanding from anyone when for years they cheated every team in the league past and present given one sided decisions by referees up to and including now, the SFA have treated them differently from every other team in Scotland hammering teams in the lower leagues for the same or similar offence when then they got a rap over the nuckles, as a club they have treated other teams with contempt thier stadium is falling apart because the spent money they did not have on players to be honest they don’t give a monkeys for anybody but themselves you reep what you sow and they have sowed some rubbish over the years SUFFER