The danger of injury before the cup final

The cup is more important in our quest for more history but removing hope from the deluded sure is sweet.

Our bhoys can smash both no worries.

COYBIG
The game after the huns game is the crucial one to watch out for injuries for it against Hearts who we face also in the cup, dont make it a rehersal, give players a game who do not get a regular place and guys coming back and keep a strong rejuvenated sqaud for the final. McLean from Hearts would risk a red to take out a key player or players before seeing red. Treat this game as a fans day out game. Just my opinion, the huns game will take care of itself with daftarse been sent off the focus and spotlight will be on the huns disciplinary record.

Clearly with the treble treble up for grabs there is much more importance attached to the cup final than the game vs Sevco. Given the disciplinary problems of the team based in Govan, should we rest our top performers to avoid any ´accidental´ late tackles?
Wae Shagga the Thug no oot & Fudringham in they now have NO DEFENCE! McGregor kept them fae getting a Drubbin twice at Paradise & if we get at them fae Min 1 on Sun they'll CRUMBLE!! Stick the full side oot 1st haf & then RIP the PISH oot them 2nd??????

Noticed they had a petition and tried to bring up the WW2 titles should count nonesense as they are desperate to have this 55 shite.

They are maybe looking ahead and thinking Celtic might achieve this first. Well they not bother for that will be the case because the old club died and they died with at least 5 titles that were the result of unregistered inelligible EBT recipents and were found guilty of this by the tax man .

And secondly why were you winning titles when the other teams players were away defending their country and your fit able men were hiding in shipyards and playing football against part time teams due to the restraints war imposed on their staff quotas.

Noticed they had a petition and tried to bring up the WW2 titles should count nonesense as they are desperate to have this 55 shite.

They are maybe looking ahead and thinking Celtic might achieve this first. Well they not bother for that will be the case because the old club died and they died with at least 5 titles that were the result of unregistered inelligible EBT recipents and were found guilty of this by the tax man .

And secondly why were you winning titles when the other teams players were away defending their country and your fit able men were hiding in shipyards and playing football against part time teams due to the restraints war imposed on their staff quotas.
We will DEFO get tae their 'Fabled' 55 1st but as they have Fuk Aw its REALLY Irrelevant!!??????

Huns and counting :LOL:

Rest broony

Let callum take up the play ,that takes away the hate (which will piss the hordes off)

Bring him on for the last hour to kill the game ,would go with Ntcham Rogic,Calmac
The leagues won :LOL::LOL::LOL::LOL::LOL::LOL::LOL::LOL:

Let the :poop: stew in there pish

anger and hate have all they have left

The game after the huns game is the crucial one to watch out for injuries for it against Hearts who we face also in the cup, dont make it a rehersal, give players a game who do not get a regular place and guys coming back and keep a strong rejuvenated sqaud for the final. McLean from Hearts would risk a red to take out a key player or players before seeing red. Treat this game as a fans day out game. Just my opinion, the huns game will take care of itself with daftarse been sent off the focus and spotlight will be on the huns disciplinary record.
Why would McLean risk a red card before the final?? Is he cup tied or doesn't a red card count against you in the cup final???

All true Boab,they were fkin hiding in the shipyards.DOBs

I don't think that idea would cross lenny's mind, he'll go all out to put them in their place.
I feel the more you talk of injuries the likelihood of it happening doubles. It’s like tempting fate.
We have a job to do against Sevco. We have the better players. Better squad. Better manager. And, we are the Champions ? If we play the way we know we can do we shall get our rewards. Our mindset should be, “We have a job to do. Let’s go out there & make our supporters proud of us!”?

Oh right I thought it did, I seem to remember players bemoaning missing Cup finals for getting sent of in league games. Maybe league Cup????
You would not play loose cannons in that case and Levien would drop McLean in that situation, for McLean will play v us at Hampden he is a hun and hates us remember with St Johnstone he tried to punch wee Tierney for going by him.

I feel the more you talk of injuries the likelihood of it happening doubles. It’s like tempting fate.
We have a job to do against Sevco. We have the better players. Better squad. Better manager. And, we are the Champions ? If we play the way we know we can do we shall get our rewards. Our mindset should be, “We have a job to do. Let’s go out there & make our supporters proud of us!”?

????