The Manager

I like Neil Lennon....Because of his mental health he will probably be suffering more than most....When he came back....we were loving him...he got the 9.....I was a big supporter of him returning.
I really think now is the time for a change, I know people say, give him time etc etc....and yes, we don't really know how he 'gets on' with the board...He came back so make yer own mind up......But his team selections of late have been 'interesting' to say the least......Same happened last time at the early Euro stages.....against Cluj....All the fans thinking...why did he leave our millions of pounds new players, on the bench. Another strange decision, and what happens...We get knocked oot. Last night was the same.....Spent millions on strikers.....Left on the bench.....Weer knocked oot again....I am still a wee bit suspicious of Eddy not making the bench...Anyway, maybe I'm wrong, but playing wi no striker in basically a cup final.....Poor decision...No excuse...

Bring back Martin O'Neill....He would have played 2 up top last night....He would have had big hard CB's in place. I know he had Henrick last time round, but, MON knows Scottish football, and Euro football....I am sure he would do a good job.....
It's too late for that lennono the seasons started and the board are backing him , for us to suddenly decide to change the manager at this point in time would be suicidal in terms of the league and we may as well just say here take these 12pts a head start whilst our new man gets to know the players strengths and weaknesses no mt that boat has sailed and were all on board , this is us and hopefully a few more additions but the only people going in the opposite direction are the likes of bolingoli and ajer possibly though hopefully not ntcham and rogic Griffiths more chance of Anne Budge taking over from peter lawell

If Celtic plyrs turn up n play d game, den
Wiv d squad we hav rt now - NFL cud pick team oot of a hat n still win most gamez in d spfl.

but
agnst defensv teamz or good teams in Europe

NFL selektionz n tactics r 2 like BR's - attaking bt nt organizd at or from d back.

Dis has been d typical positions of r players wen Celtic (taylor) loses d ball or it breaks down bein plyd sidwayz
pitchcfc.png

C D Massiv gapz on flanx

Massiv gapz dat no back 2/3 in any team nywhere could cope wiv.

wen playin defensv teamz or good teams in Europe, NFL needz 2 adapt.

Sumfin lk dis
pitchteam.png

Duffy is very right footed so others more adaptable need 2 fit in.

aroond 60
Forrest swap wiv Mo or Frimpong
Turnbull 4 Christie or McGregor

aim 2 hav
5 plyrs in each half who know exactly wot der main job iz n wot is expectd in der second job.

at moment wen caught on d break - we hav plyrs like Broony who have about 5 jobs dat no 1 can do well, n end up lookin bad.

Broony shud b but wont b rested 4 lots of SPFL matches put in Soro or Luka

If Celtic plyrs turn up n play d game, den
Wiv d squad we hav rt now - NFL cud pick team oot of a hat n still win most gamez in d spfl.

but
agnst defensv teamz or good teams in Europe

NFL selektionz n tactics r 2 like BR's - attaking bt nt organizd at or from d back.

Dis has been d typical positions of r players wen Celtic (taylor) loses d ball or it breaks down bein plyd sidwayz
pitchcfc.png

C D Massiv gapz on flanx

Massiv gapz dat no back 2/3 in any team nywhere could cope wiv.
💩

wen playin defensv teamz or good teams in Europe, NFL needz 2 adapt.

Sumfin lk dis
pitchteam.png

Duffy is very right footed so others more adaptable need 2 fit in.

aroond 60
Forrest swap wiv Mo or Frimpong
Turnbull 4 Christie or McGregor

aim 2 hav
5 plyrs in each half who know exactly wot der main job iz n wot is expectd in der second job.

at moment wen caught on d break - we hav plyrs like Broony who have about 5 jobs dat no 1 can do well, n end up lookin bad.

Broony shud b but wont b rested 4 lots of SPFL matches put in Soro or Luka
💩

It's too late for that lennono the seasons started and the board are backing him , for us to suddenly decide to change the manager at this point in time would be suicidal in terms of the league and we may as well just say here take these 12pts a head start whilst our new man gets to know the players strengths and weaknesses no mt that boat has sailed and were all on board , this is us and hopefully a few more additions but the only people going in the opposite direction are the likes of bolingoli and ajer possibly though hopefully not ntcham and rogic Griffiths more chance of Anne Budge taking over from peter lawell
(y)
NFL 100% is D man 2 get Celtic 2 D 10.

b no real worry if! he had d right team around him! but now Duff has left, its looks a lot like NFL on his own, at least 4 any touchline presence.

Its d Celtic mangmt team dat looks a poss prob & not NFL's direct causin.

it woz d Pistol pete who told NFL 2 hav JK as number 2
&
woz WGS jr a NFL idea?

NFL looks betta himsel dis week, but he needz sum1 2 replace Duffs motivation skills, n pref sum1 who can organz a midfield system, no just leav it down 2 Broony @ kick off.

Celtic def need another touchline coach, 1 wiv sum experience n big presenc.
Sum1 like Dolph.
Shame d trio broke up- woz sum mgt team.
NINTCHDBPICT000005316286-702x459.jpg

(y)

b no real worry if! he had d right team around him! but now Duff has left, its looks a lot like NFL on his own, at least 4 any touchline presence.

&
woz WGS jr a NFL idea?

NFL looks betta himsel dis week, but he needz sum1 2 replace Duffs motivation skills, n pref sum1 who can organz a midfield system, no just leav it down 2 Broony @ kick off.

Sum1 like Dolph.
💩

(y)

&
woz WGS jr a NFL idea?

Sum1 like Dolph.
It is a shame that trio are no longer but we go with what we have and I take your point and agree we could do with another ex-pr player like Johan tommo or duff that might still happen , but I'm sure that lenny is the man who sorts out the midfield not broony yet anyway, else broony wouldn't have been been taken off which was a positive thing to see now turnbull and sorro are there we may see various line ups actually we definately will. That's great for Celtic and I cant wait to play the rangers I'm less than impressed by the opposition against them so far livi aside , still work to do but that's what we are best at being champions and this side are so hungry for it they won't find us a soft touch defence isnt quite there yet but we look like we will outscore anyside HH ☘